We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$97
View deal
Expedia.com
Agoda.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Hotels.comUS$97
PricelineUS$90
TravelocityUS$97
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
222
229
160
50
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
222
229
160
50
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport minute walk metro station stayed here for one night stadium barcelona matters giorgio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2022

I stayed to this Hotel and I can Say that people were very nice , a big thank to Giorgio, Valeria and Mara to have taken care of us. Our room was very compfortable and cute. We Will come back for sure!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Elisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 11 January 2022

Dear Elisa

Thank you for taking the time to share your comment with us. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back at our hotel soon.

Sincerely,

Lucas Gil
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2021 via mobile

The restaurant of the place is very nice, and it is not too expensive, the quality of the food is good too.
We had one waiter " Giorgio", who helped us a lot with the dishes, and suggested us good wine.
I would definitly go back there!
Thank you.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Audrey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 25 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Lucas Gil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Really decent hotel for the price paid (less than €60 on the night of a midweek game at RCDE Stadium) - the room was fairly basic but it was clean, the bed was very comfortable and it was a really short walk to the stadium and to the Splau outdoor shopping centre which had plenty of good options for eating and drinking. Would also recommend heading over to the World Trade Center Almeda Park for breakfast (again 5 min walk away) - a couple of nice cafes there with outdoor seating and very reasonable prices (e.g. €2.70 for coffee and croissant/toast at Faborit Fresh Bar). Staff very friendly and helpful too.

If you need to be in this area then I'd absolutely recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Scotty21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CampanileCornella, Manager at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Hotel Campanile Cornellà, the opinion of our clients allows us to improve our service to our clients.

We are proud to have lived up to your expectations since the satisfaction of our customers is our highest objective.

Thank you for highlighting the quality of the facilities and the service offered by our staff.

We hope to see you again soon at the Hotel Campanile Cornellà.

Sincerely,

Lucas G.
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

The reception and staff.the restaurant are fantastic. That's where the goodness stops major overhaul of rooms needed. Cleaners need sacking. We arrived very late after a flight.the floor was filthy dust and dirt, as we were so tired . we just went to bed. In the morning we would have showered if we it wouldnt have made us dirtier than when we went in. disgusting !!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 50trixie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CampanileCornella, Manager at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your opinion with us.
We would have liked you to have a better experience in our hotel and that is why we took note to improve the points that were not to your liking, and without a doubt, I will personally let your maids know your opinion.

Thank you for positively highlighting our restaurant and reception service

We would appreciate if you could give us another chance and you can be sure that we will try to do everything possible to ensure that you have an excellent experience in our hotel that many guests have already had the opportunity to enjoy.

Sincerely,

Lucas G.
director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020

The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is excellent. The restaurant and bar are very good. The beds are very comfortable. The heating was good. The shower and towels were good. The television v had all the channels. The wifi was excellent. The decoration was practical and bright.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank margaretmarywoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CampanileCornella, Director General at Campanile Barcelona Sud Cornella Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2020

Dear guest,

Greetings from Campanile Cornella Hotel!

First of all, thank you for choosing us for your last stay in the city and for taking the time to share your opinion with all the Tripadvisor members.

We are glad to read your feedback about our staff service and I will share your comment with them. It is also nice from you to remark our nice location and facilities.

Look forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,

Lucas G.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews