We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and patio view with oustside shower & built in BBQ, Erin Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and patio view with oustside shower & built in BBQ, Erin Villa
Pool and patio view with built in BBQ & shower, Erin Villa Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Pool and patio view with oustside shower & built in BBQ, Erin Villa
Pool and patio view with built in BBQ & shower, Erin Villa
Pool view
View from roof terrace off master bedroom
Front view of villa
Kitchen with door through to utility room
Dining room sits up to 8 with patio door to verandah
Open plan view from kitchen towards living room with 2 patio doors to verandah
Living room with 2 double patio doors to verandahs
Living room with double bed settee 2 windows & 2 patio doors
Master bedroom with ensuite & patio doors to sun terrace
Master bedroom with ensuite showing dorrs to sun terrace
Blue twin bedroom with balcony & built in wardrobes
Blue twin bedroom with balcony & built in wardrobes
View from blue bedroom balcony
Lemon twin bedroom with balcony & built in wardrobes
Lemon twin bedoom with beautiful views from the balcony
Family bathroom with shower
Relax in the pool
Carport keeps the sun off your car.  Back door & herb garden
Aphrodites Rock, 5 mins from villa
Secret Valley Golf
Sunset from Paphos
Paphos harbour and fort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kouklia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charlielo...
Ware, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my girlfriend booked this villa for a week
Brake mid September . Was a short 10 minute drive from the airport and a fabulous location looking down towards the sea with nice views and garden life . the pool was a good size and all
Facilities worked and we rarely left the villa , when we ventured down to paphos it was only a short drive . 10/10 from me

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah K
1 review
“Lovely relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Beautiful spacious villa fully equipped for a family holiday. Our favourite part was the pool and BBQ area. Relaxing and quiet location but we stocked up the fridge with lots of food and drink and had a great time! 10 minutes drive from Lagos town and pafos harbour so we nipped in and out throughout the week for a change of scenery.

Villa is very big. Will definitely come back with a group again! Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nibsynood...
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa in a peaceful location”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016

I spent a lovely week in Erin Villa soaking up the Cypriot sunshine, chilling by the pool and enjoying the benefits of this large and extremely well equipped home.

Secret Valley is located a bit outside Paphos so you definitely need a car but as we had one anyway that wasn’t a problem.

The house itself is very luxurious and the house manager informed us the villa had been fully redecorated from top to bottom just prior to our arrival which was nice. The pool area is great and the outdoor barbecue is a real treat for those warm balmy evenings when you really don’t want to be stuck in the kitchen.

I loved the sun terrace outside the master bedroom which gives you a great view all along the coast. The beds were super comfy and everything was spotlessly clean. We never even used the beautiful living room OR dining room because you just want to chill out on the patio beside the pool, which just feels like another room to the house.

Although there’s no wifi, I didn’t mind that at all as I was on holiday to get away from all that, but if you want to do email or social media, its very nice to go down to Secret Valley Golf Club which is only a coulee of minutes away on the development and they have a lovely restaurant and bar there with free wifi and super views from the balcony over the course and the mountains.

There are several little villages nearby all of which have lovely restaurants which are great for either lunch or dinner, in fact we had breakfast in one in Mandria which was superb.

All in all we were very happy with Erin Villa and would certainly recommend it.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kokoloko8...
Kfar Saba, Israel
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“needs some serious rennovation”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

we stayed at the villa 4 friends at the end of march. came for the "legion run" event which was held at dali at weekend.
The villa and resort is somewhat secluded from an near supermarket stores and the nearest supermarket is a minimum 15 min drive. the villa itself is inside a VERY quite neibougrhood
the biggest and most flaw of the villa is that THERE IS NO WIFI! for us guys who like to stay in business for the weekend it was a total disappointment. A quick look at nearby villas revealed that a wifi is a very very common thing amongst other properties
Rooms were fairly cleaned, but my friend and I found a long women's hair in both of our beds.
The overall experience is that the owners need some serious maintenance to the property.
For example there is a problem with the electricity. the switch goes off each time you set a timer near the bathrooms.
The shower holder broke apart the min we used it. also we spotted some wet-stains on one of the master bed room׳s wall.
Pool was very dirty and full of insects and leaves and wad not cleaned prior to our arrival.
also the dishwasher was flooded when we used it the first time.
We think that it is a nice property but at this point with its flaws and some annoying problems the owners need some fixing job before opening it for booking

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2016
Thank you for your comments. The villa is only 9 years old so renovation is not required but it will be redecorated as soon as it is unoccupied for a long enough period to allow this & paint fumes etc to disperse. We do appreciate feedback as it allows us to -where possible address these issues. Erin Villa is situated on a Golf resort with several hundred villas located over several kms. Although there is no supermarket on site (as is quite usual for developments) there are several small supermarkets close by & large hypermarkets within 20 mins drive along the motorway to Paphos. Wifi is another thing up until now has not been an issue but we are getting it installed this summer for our guests. I will get an electrician to look at the switch going off but no-one else has experienced this problem. The pool is maintained twice weekly as I'm sure you are aware Cyprus is a very windy island & as the villa is situated in an urban area surrounded by greenery, scrubs trees etc so therefore leaves etc do get blown into the pool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolores M
1 review
“Beautiful house for a relaxing holidays in Cyprus”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in Erin villa for three weeks in August with two small children. The house is beautiful, quite new and very well equipped. The only min point is that he house does not have window blinds and the curtains are not blocking the sun in the morning. So we were always awake very early.The garden and swimming pool are nice and regularly taken care of. The house is ideally located in a very nice area easily accessible from airports and very close to the sea. It is inside a quiet residential area and a car is necessary to move around. The beaches close to the house are lovely. We often went to Geroskipou beach which is about 10 km direction Paphos and is a sandy beach, to have a swim to aphrodite rock about 3 km east or to Pissouri bay (sand) 15 km east. These beaches all have blue flags with very clean water. Although we visited almost the whole Greek side we found the Paphos area the nicest. For shopping we went to Paphos where is a big Carrefour supermarket or to Pissouri where the supermaket is just conveniently located on the side of the road to Pissouri from Erin villa.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your review.
I will take on board what you said about the sunlight in the mornings & perhaps line the curtains with black out linings.
I hope you arrived home safely & well rested & would love to welcome you back to Erin Villa another year. Please tell your friends & if they book I will make sure you get a thank you gift next time you visit.
Thanks again
Eileen & Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing