We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment on Malta”
other traveller has booked this property
King Size bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
King Size bedroom
bedroom bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
King Size bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
Shower room
TV Area
Desk
Large Window to Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Santa Venera, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Mike I
1 review
“Nice apartment on Malta”
Reviewed 30 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

We spent very good time on Nalta. This apartment very good located - not far from bus stop from where is good connection to any direction of Malta. Apartment itself is very well equipped with all needed kitchenware. I would recommend to install bigger TV. We had some problems with WIFI dropping speed while IPTV streaming so that we had to buy GO mobile package.
The owner of the apartment Gladis is very friendly and helpfull. Apartment Recommended for business and holidays stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 May 2019
I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay in my apartment. About the wifi it has been sorted there was a problem at the area at that time. For a bigger TV I have put it on my list to upgrade :)
It was a please hosting you. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena Z
Kiev, Ukraine
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in a quiet area”
Reviewed 17 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This apartment has all for a stay for long holidays. The area around is tranquil and there enough of small shops to buy some food or smth. The bus stops are in maximum 10 min walk.
But why I strongly recommend to stay there is also it’s host - Gladys is incredibly friendly and helpful person, she even filled a fridge with a food enough for 3 days stay.
The place is really worthy!

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rasa M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and cosy plase”
Reviewed 12 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

A very nice place with a wonderful host. Close to a bus stop, not far from Valleta. There are some small stores and cafes nearby. The flat itself is very nice, has excellent AC cooling and a fully equipped kitchen.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Oct 2018
Thank you and I am glad that everything was to your satisfaction and I hope that I will have the pleasure to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margareth...
chambéry
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fully furnished apartment”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The staying was so nice thanks to Gladys. She does everything to be comfortable, you have all you need and the accommodation was very clean.
Thanks Gladys for your welcoming and all advices you gave us.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
You are most welcome it was a pleasure hosting you. Thank you for leaving the apartment clean.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wojciech...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Near Perfect Experienc”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Gladys is such a nice person and her apartment is amazing. Clean, spacious and cozy. I would recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review it is my duty to make my guest's stay a memorable one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.