We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with great service from Jess”

Goode Brothers New Lynn
Ranked #1 of 27 Restaurants in New Lynn
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 November 2020

Jess was my waitress and was very attentive and just gave us all round awesome service. Loved the little eats and my salad. Will be back!!!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank broganp728
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

271 - 275 of 480 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2020

Good food- great service was greatttttt thanks Jess!!!!!
The entrees were delicious so were the mains
Thank you

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank anitakV8324UN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 November 2020

Jess was our amazing waitress tonight and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. dinner was delicious!!!!!!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Wander826762
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 November 2020

The food was great and Mary N made a great recommendation for the brownie and was very warm and welcoming.

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank 756paigee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 November 2020

had such an amazing time thanks to eloise. she really made the night with fast, kind and friendly service

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank raaappphhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Goode Brothers New Lynn also viewed

East Tamaki, Auckland
New Lynn, Auckland
 
Auckland Central, Auckland
 

Been to Goode Brothers New Lynn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.