We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely dinner”

Goode Brothers New Lynn
Ranked #1 of 27 Restaurants in New Lynn
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 November 2020

We came in last Friday night for dinner and were served by the super lovely MaryN. She was super friendly and she deff deserves a 5-star review 🥳
The food was delish too! Will deff be back for more one day 😍

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank federicat503
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

279 - 283 of 480 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2020

We came in last night with a massive group. We had Bronte for our waitress and she was awesome. So professional and bubbly. Handled the pressure so well having such a large booking.
Will be back, thanks Bronte and team!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Meeliaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2020 via mobile

I enjoyed my delicious lunch and on top of that, the waitress Mary N gave us awesome customer service. 5 stars x

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank miriamae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2020

Refreshing dranks and friendly service, especially from our waitress Jess! Would definitely go again.
:)

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank emmabrto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2020

Had an amazing time celebrating a friends 22nd at Goode Brothers. Our amazing waitress Eloise was professional and took care of us as we celebrated away. Definitely going back in the future for more events.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Mishkahb63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Goode Brothers New Lynn also viewed

East Tamaki, Auckland
New Lynn, Auckland
 
Auckland Central, Auckland
 

Been to Goode Brothers New Lynn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.