We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,148)
Filter reviews
1,148 results
Traveller rating
1,029
78
24
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,029
78
24
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub suitemr prakashjeep safaritea gardenopen restaurantpanoramic viewunder constructionspecial thankswonderful hospitalityan upgradespecial mentiontasty foodhome away from homebeautiful resortawesome experiencetwo daysfresh air
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 1,148 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Aww the atmosphere here is so soothing. I just loved every bit of this hotel.The staffs here are so friendly and i felt so comfortable here.The delicious food is another highlight. The best hotel stay in munnar.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Joivin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

FIVE stars for the excellent hospitality by the wonderful staff. We planned for a family vacation at Parakkat resort last month and the experience was delightful. The spacious rooms overlooked the greenery of tea plantation and hills. The restaurant food was delicious, and worth the four star pricing.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Aparna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

It was a overall good experience in the resort with courteous staff. Although the breakfast was a little disappointing, other aspects of the hotel including rooms, service and staff was really good...

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jibinraj27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

I've been to munnar several times. This is an amazing resort with an amazing view of the nature. The staff and their services was excellent and responsive to each and every need. In shot, this is worth for money resort

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank NadeemA136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

The location of Parakkat nature resort is awsome. Its better than any other view points in munnar. The ambience and hospitality is fabulous. All the services they provided was so nice. I love this resort very much. So i strongly recommend this resort to all the travelers.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank amaljoshy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews