We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay in Tolmin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tolmin, Slovenian Littoral Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

JMAzzopar...
Mosta
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay in Tolmin”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay at Apartma Kancan in Triglav National Park near Tolmin. The hosts were excellent and very welcoming and gave us some of their homemade products such as honey, wine, cheese etc. We were 2 families with a car and we took both apartments to have more space. The area is very quite and safe. I would recommend this accomodation.

Date of stay: September 2015
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernd W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2019
Dear Bernd and family,
thank you for very kind review. I am glad that our guests are satisfied with us. And we are happy when we have such friendly guests as you. With greetings, Renata
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
1 review
Reviewed 6 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.