We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$32
TripadvisorUS$32
Priceline
eDreamsUS$32
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
23
3
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
3
0
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

I can't speak highly enough of Juan Carlos and his incredibly attentive staff that made my month long stay at Hotel Campestre Villa Juliana feel so comfortable. They really go above and beyond to make you feel at home. I would 100% recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2017

Thanks you are very kind.
For us every moment of satisfaction of the guests is a reward, this is your home and from Colombia the entire team of Hotel Campestre Villa Juliana we send you a giant hug and our best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Arrived to the location using a GPS App late in the afternoon! They offered us a warm tea drink! We will definitely be back!Great location and easy access to huge shopping mall. Cheap and affordable!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank edortiz14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 May 2017

Edwin, thanks for your comment, it has been a pleasure to stay at our hotel, we strive to offer the best and make it easy for our guests to stay away from home. We hope to see you soon, greetings from all the team of Hotel Campestre Villa Juliana. Many successes, this is your house

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is in a very calmed place, the building is beautiful, the bedrooms and everything is clean, neat. It's a pleasing hotel to stay. The breakfast is good, and the attention is excellent. If you are going to Chia and your budget can afford it, it is a worthy option.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CuadrosEluis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Juan Carlos and his family operate this small, but very comfortable hotel located in central Chia, just outside of Bogota, Colombia. The rooms are very well appointed and include a kitchenette, bathroom, and bedroom. The hotel provides a complimentary breakfast every morning which includes a couple of different options cooked to order. The food was quite good. The hotel is small, but it does have a small fitness facility. It is also centrally located close the the central area of Chia and within walking distance of the main shopping mall. The service was very good and the ownership worked hard to ensure that all of our needs were met while we were there. Free wifi and mini-bar options were also available, which was nice. Whether you are looking for a place to stay for business or a place to spend a few days while exploring the Chia area on vacation, the Hotel Campestre Villa Juliana was a very comfortable and surprising well appointed hotel that I would recommend to those in need of a hotel in the area.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PaulandDianaPHX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 February 2017

Pauland t is important to have people who appreciate our effort and dedication, every detail we do thinking about those who make our work have meaning and gratitude, thank you very much for those emotional words, nothing we do is enough for those who take the work of Visit us, we hope to see you soon and enjoy with you this little paradise .. THANK YOU and we will be spreading soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

If you are near here, this hotel can be a good option.
Big room with kitchen, and all you need for a business trip. It has no luxurious services.
Price is quite cheap, and they include breakfast, were they serve various options, from bread to eggs or tamales.
Owner is really amiable and worried to make you feel as in your home

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Adrian0902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 February 2017

hank you very much for the recognition, one of the kindness of our simple but elegant, comfortable and comfortable, quiet and for being country surrounded by nature, yet with the facility of having shopping centers like BAZZAR and FONTANAR just 5 minutes walking. This makes our hotel privileged, We are glad that you have enjoyed all these benefits and that you find pleasant all the comfort that we can offer.
The dedication and concern for the well-being of our guests makes each one enjoy a family atmosphere and it is not hard for them to be far from home. Our purpose is to make our hotel part of your home away from your own, THANK YOU and we hope you will pronte in this your second home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews