We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Location, Pristine Grounds, Awesome...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from our lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our lanai
Entrance to the condo project. Looking down on your private pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
View from our lanai
Entrance to the condo project.
Looking down on your private pool.
Looking towards the boat harbor.
Ma 'alaea Boat Harbor
Bright cheery kitchen
Bathroom--tiled shower; glass doors; granite counter; Toto toilet
Bedroom Entry
Bedroom Exit
Another view from our lanai.
Entertainment Center
Pool Area Looking From The Ocean
Sunrise from your lanai.
Sunset on Maui
Nearby Sugar Beach
Lahaina Harbor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Maalaea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynn M
Gresham, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Location, Pristine Grounds, Awesome View, Fantastic Accommodations!”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our accommodations were very nice, and the view was outstanding! One of our favorite activities was to sit on the lanai and have breakfast and watch the sun come up. We saw turtles daily and many whales. It was very exciting! The condo had all of the comforts of home! It also had some extras that we weren't expecting, such as lawn chairs, sun umbrella's and boogie boards, which came in very handy! In walking distance there was a nice mall, many excellent restaurants (we tried them all), a grocery store with coffee shop, ice cream parlor, clothes store and so on. I have never seen a harder working and friendlier staff. Everyday we watched them wipe down all of the furniture, as well as keep the grounds and common areas immaculate. Our purpose of this visit was to get married. We viewed many wedding site destinations and chose to get married just outside our room on the lovely greens. We would highly recommend this condo and look forward to our return!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo cleanliness and location.
Liked least: We are night owls, restaurants close early so plan ahead.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonsterKa...
Vancouver, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This cute condo is situated perfectly to accommodate easy adventuring. With the Maui Ocean center and the Pacific Whale foundation(you have to book a cruise with them!) just down the street and Kihei and Lahaina both a quick drive away you have access to many beaches, shops and restaurants. With beach chairs, mats, towels. tote bags, coolers and an umbrella for shade you are beach ready when you first step in the door. The kitchen has everything you might need, and the BBQ's available by the pool make dining in a breeze. Great sunrises can be seen from the lanai and offer a lovely ocean view, we saw turtles several times throughout our stay. The lower level parking was great, we didn't have to come out to a hot car. Since it is lower level if you are renting a car I would recommend staying away from an SUV or other higher clearance vehicle. My friends and I had a great stay and I hope to come back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location was amazing. We were a short drive from so many places on the Island
Liked least: A/C worked great for the living spaces but did not reach the bedroom. Luckily there are nice tradewinds that help keep the bedroom cooler.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennifer...
Woodland, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for our 20th wedding anniversary and had an amazing time. The condo was very clean and supplied with everything you would need. The ocean is so close that we could watch the sea turtles in the surf everyday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis T
Modesto, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful, central, and scenic!”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I spent our honeymoon here for one week in July. This place certainly made our honeymoon a lifetime memorable one. We were definitely nervous as to where to stay all things considered and my wife and I could not be happier with our choice. We cannot wait to go back to Maui in general and when we do, we look forward to hopefully staying in this exact place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen and bathroom and the livingroom sofa-bed!
Liked least: That we only had one week to spend in Maui! ;-)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington
Reviewed 4 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing