We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BOOK YOUR STAY WITH THIS PLACE! You will not be...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Maalaea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

M2520EEmi...
1 review
“BOOK YOUR STAY WITH THIS PLACE! You will not be disappointed!”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Cozy place with lots of room. RIGHT NEXT TO THE OCEAN!!! Awesome views of the bay looking right across to Wailea and Haleakala. Amazing sunrise views!

All amenities are there. Cable, swimming pool,high speed internet, ac and full kitchen with washer/dryer. Just pack your swim suit t-shirt and shorts and you are set!

People are friendly here. The place is quiet and peaceful. Tour ships are just a short walk away. The cherry on top would be seeing the sea turtles come up to the rocks to feed. All places to go are a short drive as well.

Rohan is a great host and will answer any question you might need to ask. Would definitely come back!

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
Thank you for the review, I would love to have you as a returning guest. Mahalo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mara P
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect oasis from which to enjoy ALL Maui has to see!”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I can't imagine staying anywhere better for our first trip to Maui, which won't be our last, and when we come back we hope Rohan's condo is available for rent! First off, the condo itself is an easy drive from the airport, and is GORGEOUS, so comfortable, luxurious, and unbelievably well-equipped! All the beach and snorkeling gear you need, and the location is fabulous -- easy to get anywhere you want! The lanai, being double the size of any others we saw, is such a treat! Morning coffee, afternoon drinks out there, where we sat and planned what we would do, or just enjoyed the peaceful view of God's creation! This is absolutely the most perfect place to stay.
We thoroughly enjoyed snorkeling right in front of the condo, where in the morning you'll see lots of fish, and in the afternoon, you'll be swimming with the turtles!! Unforgettable experience, and it's FREE, available at your front door!!!
Maalaea is an EASY drive to anywhere you want to go, and you definitely should go and explore this spectacular island!!!
We are already looking forward to our next vacation in Maui, and would be thrilled to stay in this condo again!!!
Mahalo, Rohan!
P.S. We've stayed at other VRBO properties over the years, in Honolulu, LaJolla, CA, Boston, MA, Key West, FL....none were as well-equipped and as comfortably luxurious as this!!!! EXCELLENT in every way!!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood, California
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marjorie...
Bailey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Maui vacation”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The Condo at the Lauloa was perfect. We would definitely stay there again and forever! The ocean view was spectacular. We were within walking distance to the harbor, food & shops. The location was perfect. Everything was more than perfect.We couldn't have stayed at a nicer place.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. I hope to have you back as a repeat guest. Mahalo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crkb777al...
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
“Perfect place to stay.”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful ocean front views. We saw whales, dolphins, turtles & flying fish from the lanai. Fun to watch the boats coming & going. Great location. Walking distance to the beach, harbor, shops & restaurants. Easy to go any where on the island from here. Nicely updated condo with a Zen like decor. Very relaxing & peaceful. The owner and property manager were awesome. We'll stay here again and again. When the whales come back so will we. Mahalo

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am looking forward to having you back. Mahalo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.