We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
18
10
2
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
10
2
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed in Alpendorf for a family vacation which was paid in advance to the travel agent.

Nobody came to clean during our stay even once, we even had to buy a toilet paper since they have't left any spare.
there is a vacuum machine in the room, I wonder if it has been left for the guests to allow them to clean if they wish.

No one came to change the sheets and it was difficult to use one towel only during the whole stay.

We had to pay for extra towels for visiting Alpentherme, we had a bad experience since it was snowing and we had not enough towels during our stay there.

despite that we paid in check out Euro 200 for cleaning and taxes!

They even charged us by mistake for the extra towels during the check out despite the fact that we paid in cash.

The gas heating didn't work well in the 3 chalets we reserved but they came to fix it.

Good things I can say about the place is the amazing view and the space in the chalets.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Barzid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

The cabin is well equipped.
The staff was helpful and pleasant.
The location was a bit to remote for our taste.

The cabin has excellent insolation, as needed from a snow lodge.
We could use bug nets on the windows and child hight mirrors.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank LeorMelnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed this great accommodation in the hurts of the mountains at zalsburgland Beside the welcoming stuff we enjoyed the facility the cottage offers which was found very useful,the fully equipment kitchen, the laundry service the 3 bedrooms the cottage offers are very comfortable and has planty of room.

All was fine and clean.

Thank you and see you again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank שחר ח
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

We have spent here four days with my friends.

The house is nice, but we asked for 4 double beds and we only got 3 and a bunk bed instead. Beside the house is very well equipped. The slopes were about 10 mins walk from the house, which is a nice warm up before the day. I can recommend that place if you want to be far from everything but if you want to go to restaurants or pubs this is not your place.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Domokos E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

We selected this place due to following reasons: pets are welcome (we travel with our dog), chalets are close to ski slopes and not far from ski skating routes and also chalets are big enough and well equipped including swimming pool and sauna in the resort. Our choice was perfect and we spent beautiful days there including 40 cm of new snow in 24 hours.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Iva_Budejovice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews