We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb location. Clean, basic, well equipped...”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment building
Shared swimming pool Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Apartment building
Shared swimming pool
Lounge
Kitchen
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
Balcony
Bathroom
Petrovac
Petrovac promenade
Petrovac sunset
Petrovac beach
Lucice beach
Sveti Stefan
Budva sunset
Perast
Skadar Lake
Rijeka Crnojevica
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Petrovac, Budva Municipality

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KristyS61...
1 review
“Superb location. Clean, basic, well equipped apartment.”
Reviewed 12 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This apartment has a fabulous location with the family beaches of Petrovac only a few minutes walk away. There is a well- stocked supermarket and pharmacy nearby, and an abundance of eateries and bars.
We had a super family holiday here - our only regret is not staying longer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Contemporary and spacious apartment in central location”
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The apartment was easy to find, located quite close to the bus station, and the Mediteran Express bus stop for trips to Sveti Stefan and Budva. The bakery, supermarket and places to eat are very close by, plus it's an easy and short walk of no more than 5 minutes to the beach and the excellent facilities there. The apartment itself was large enough for our group of 5. It was clean, as were the apartment complex itself, including the pool area. We didn't cook as eating out was great value, but there was sufficient kitchen equipment. The air conditioning worked well which was a boon in the heat. Whilst the apartment is quite new there were a few minor maintenance issues to be addressed, but nothing major. The staff at the apartments were helpful and friendly. Petrovac is a great place and this apartment met our needs for our time there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANDREWK45...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Homely apartment complex, ideally situated”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartment location in this attractive and friendly small resort. The apartment had good facilities and is comfortable without being luxurious. Bedrooms were nice and cool and air-con was welcome in high temperatures we experienced. We were a little disappointed with the quality of the balcony furniture which could have done with some updating. This was a shame as the balcony itself was a good size and had lovely pool and garden views. The building itself is well maintained and laid out, although we felt some of the common areas could benefit from modernising.The pool area is fine and has good facilities. Apartment is a pleasant 10 minute walk to resort centre and attractive promenade and close to local amenities such as bakery, supermarkets and bars.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nickyhope...
Chipping Campden, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay, many thanks. Great time of year to go and loved Montenegro. Everyone very friendly and our children had a great time in the pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Previous occupants smoking inside property so unpleasant smell to place on arrival
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing