We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Restful beautiful suite.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Roberts Creek, Sunshine Coast, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LightPack...
1 review
“Restful beautiful suite.”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

Absolutely beautiful suite. Very quiet and peaceful and many thoughtful touches. We wuould certainly stay again if in area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
I’m so glad you had a good time. Please come back anytime:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pvtan
Vancouver
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfectly cozy and classy vacation rental”
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

My family and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Dream Come True Treetop Suite. Jackie and Wayne are always so prompt to reply to emails and text messages. Their place is just beautiful and spacious, built and accessorized with good quality stuff and it just feels so cozy and welcoming. Beds were very comfy! They have their own welcoming touches, which my kids enjoyed . Cookie treats from a local bakery (which made us buy more to take home!) to beverages they stocked up in the fridge. Really appreciated this. We wished we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be coming back to this place in a heartbeat if we do go back to Sunshine Coast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missjanep...
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
“Great modern cozy place”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Thank you for the wonderful stay Jackie. We really enjoyed the cozy yet modern space to call our home for almost a week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed the suite and look forward to seeing you again.
Jackie & Wayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lfraser2
White Rock, Canada
1 review
“Tree Top Luxury”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Wonderful hosts and nothing short of spectacular accommodations! The suite is so welcoming, fresh, brand new and top notch from decor and artwork to modern furnishings, luxurious beddings and linens. The large secluded deck amongst the trees lends a beautiful setting for either relaxing in the hot tub in the evening or enjoying your morning coffee in the streaming sunshine. Attention has been paid to every last detail and the fresh flowers and treats are very welcoming additions.
There are many local things to do nearby and just a short walk to the beach.
I definitely recommend these accommodations and will visit again in a heartbeat:)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
It was our pleasure to be your hosts and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing