We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oliver’s daily snack”
Review of AnderSon

AnderSon
Ranked #69 of 690 Restaurants in Voronezh
Price range: US$7 - US$20
Description: When you come into Anderson, you are immediately captivated by a certain wonderful scent of spices that makes you want eat everything right away. Anderson cafe a perfect place to take your whole family including its youngest members. Anderson has special menu for children, a whole lot of toys and books to suit any taste, and a spacious playing area.
Restaurant details
Description: When you come into Anderson, you are immediately captivated by a certain wonderful scent of spices that makes you want eat everything right away. Anderson cafe a perfect place to take your whole family including its youngest members. Anderson has special menu for children, a whole lot of toys and books to suit any taste, and a spacious playing area.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It has been a real pleasure to stop by Anderson on a near daily basis for a capuchino and a cake!
The staff always welcomed me with a huge smile and fantastic service! We even got talking a bit and we taught each other our respective languages!
I even remember once, that my order was ready even before I opened my mouth as they knew exactly what I was going to say! This shows that the staff really pay attention to their customers and this is a huge quality! So congratulations!
Fantastic all round!
I will miss the staff, my typical order, and the atmosphere!
Thank you for a great year!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Oliver L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ирина Б, Маркетинг at AnderSon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Oliver, thanks for your comment! We are happy that you enjoyed the food and service in our cafe. You are a wonderful guest! We will miss you. Come visit again! With love to you, Anderson team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ирина Б, Маркетинг at AnderSon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ирина Б, Маркетинг at AnderSon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Y7757QD_, Маркетинг at AnderSon, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed AnderSon also viewed

Voronezh, Voronezh Oblast
Voronezh, Voronezh Oblast
 
Voronezh, Voronezh Oblast
Voronezh, Voronezh Oblast
 

Been to AnderSon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.