We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place to relax and enjoy your stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cerro Azul, Panama Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Margarita...
1 review
“Beautiful place to relax and enjoy your stay”
Reviewed 28 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Awesome view from the poland jacuzzi, great balcony, huge house, perfect kitchen.
Hummingbirds visit all day!

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
klsoileau
Shreveport, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Million dollar views!”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Villa la vista is a rare find in the heart of Panama’s Chagres National Park. About an hour outside of the city, this property offers exquisite views from the home, pool, & hot tub. Jonathan met the needs of my family by providing a tour of the Emberra Community, and he arranged a Panamanian meal for us in the home.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
I surely remember our visit to the Embera Village! It was a great trip!

Thank you very much to you and your family for being such great guests, we certainly look forward to host you again in Villa la Vista and to our pending future adventure in San Blas Caribbean Islands!

Kind Regards,

Jonathan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simonk919
Panama City, Panama
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Wildlife and (pool)view”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Great place in the mountains full of wildlife and with an incredible pool. Easy to organize with Jonathan - the perfect place for a city escape! Full house equipped with everything you need

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
Dear Simon,

Thank you very much for your review! We surely enjoyed your visit and thank you for being such a great guest.

We look forward to host you again in Villa la Vista!

Kind Regards,

Jonathan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.