We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$504
Fully refundable before Fri, 19 Apr
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
$560
Fully refundable before Sun, 21 Apr
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$431
Fully refundable before Sat, 20 Apr
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,268)
Filter reviews
4,269 results
Traveller rating
2,238
1,177
486
218
150
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,238
1,177
486
218
150
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wicked walu bula brasserie japanese restaurant sunset bar coral coast kids club suva wing fish sea snakes private transfer table tennis tennis courts waterfall tour an ocean view room pool grill relaxing holiday beach towels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
603 - 608 of 4,269 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2022

We had a fabulous family holiday at the Warwick Hotel on the Coral Coast. My husband and I traveled with our daughter, son-in-law and 20 month Granddaughter. The accommodation was clean and tidy and we did not find it "looking tired" as written in previous reviews. All staff were extremely accommodating and friendly and happy to attend to all our needs, definitely worth a special mention - 'Losalini', 'Adi', 'Marica' and 'Eroni' from the Italian restaurant; 'Sai', 'Ella', 'Sala', 'Lani', 'Ilisoni', 'Marica' and 'Petty' from Bula Brasserie; 'Jokaveti' from Sunset Bar; 'Pregnant Danny' from the Japanese restaurant; 'Eroni' (again) from Wicked Walu; The fabulous 'Matelita' from housekeeping who kept our room looking clean and tidy and did a lovely flower arrangement on our bed for our 30th anniversary.......Thank you all so much. The food was fresh and delicious, we ate at all 4 restaurants! The pool volleyball was always a fun event organised by the activities co-coordinators, and there is an excellent gym (if you could be bothered) with powerful air conditioning. The staff at the tranquil Spa did wonderful massages, so much so that we kept going back for more! We will be back again some time in the not too distant future. Vinaka from Dani, Will, Emily, Jake and Poppy :)

Date of stay: March 2022
Thank Danielle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sera Driso, Other at Warwick Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2022

Dear Dani, Will, Emily, Jake & Poppy,

Bula Vinaka and Sunny Greetings from Warwick Fiji.

Wonderful to hear of all your enjoyable experiences with us here.

Thank you kindly for all your kind words towards our team of staff and for also complementing their services. We work hard to ensure that all our valued guests make the most of their holidays and leave us with lasting memorable experiences.

We hope to see you all again sometimes soon in the near future.

Vinaka vakalevu

Island Regards

Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2022

Room was quite spacious and immaculately maintained. Bathroom also very big. Limited TV channels available.

Choice of 5 restaurants at different times throughout the day, Strongly recommend the adults only seafood restauarant, Waiku Walu, for amazing food and a sensational sunset (book for that time).

Has an adult only pool and a large family pool with a swim up bar.

Bring your own snorkelling gear as COVID restrictions currently in place prevented the hotel supplying them.

Our amazing hostess in the restaurants was Sai, and she was exceptional.

Have throroughly enjoyed our stay and leave feeling very realaxed

Would highly recommend the Warwick to anyone thinking of visiting Fiji.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank K5656TMneilb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sera Driso, Other at Warwick Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2022

Bula Vinaka and Greetings from Warwick Fiji.

Thank you for your positive feedback following your recent stay in our beautiful resort.

Your kind compliments towards our staff is sincerely appreciated.

We hope that you will one day visit us again for more fun times.


Vinaka & Island Regards,

Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2022

My friends and I stayed at the Warwick at the beginning of April and had the best time! All the staff, from the cleaning, reception and hospitality staff were so beautiful. All of them went above to make my friends and I feel comfortable and have a fun and relaxing time.

If I could have tipped all of them I would have! I also feel that it was very well priced for the amazing things we received.

Qivi in the Warwick spa is also absolutely amazing. My friend and I had a massage and mud wrap by her. Qivi's skills are unmatched and she was so warm and sweet.

Thank you so much to all at the Warwick Fiji.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katie_may113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sera Driso, Other at Warwick Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Bula Vinaka and Greetings from Warwick Fiji.

Thank you for your wonderful feedback following your recent stay in our beautiful resort.

Your kind compliments towards our team of staff is sincerely appreciated. Thank you for your acknowledgement of their services. We are always proud of their commitment to ensure that all our valued guests have an enjoyable time.

We hope that we may again have the pleasure of your company here at Warwick Fiji.


Vinaka & Island Regards,

Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2022 via mobile

We noticed the poor reviews for the Warwick before our stay mostly related to the quality of their rooms. Our room was clean and smelt fine, many reviews said otherwise. We were in the Nadi wing with an ocean view room and it was clean and spacious. The staff were kind and accomodating- things are slow in Fiji, just like most other places outside of Aus, although when service was incredibly slow they always apologised with an explanation.

The grounds are immaculate with lots of spaces to choose for relaxing. This resort has a lot of families staying here, although 4 people in their 20s without kids still really enjoyed it. The only downside to this resort is the quality of their food. Although, most resorts in Fiji do not have the same standard of Western food as we do in Australian capital cities. I would recommend exploring local villages and eating traditional food.

Anyone staying here, please do your best to engage with smaller business and individuals locally. Take a walk down the beach outside the resort and find fishing families who can provide you with food and other services.

Staff such as Fulori, Terrence (T-train), Kay Kay, and Ma were so friendly and charismatic. All staff were, these are just some of the staff we befriended along the way.

If you want 5 star food, cleanliness, room size and everything else some of these poor reviews are complaining about, maybe you should try luxury accomodation options, unfortunately you won’t find that through a package deal where kids are allowed to stay.

Thanks Warwick for the great week!

Room tip: Avoid staying here if you don’t like children or families. That in mind, 4 of us in our 20s without kids loved it.
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank jaslynad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sera Driso, Other at Warwick Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Bula Vinaka and Tropical Greetings from Warwick Fiji!

Thank you for your positive review following your recent holiday with us. It is great to read that your family had a great time staying with us & that you enjoyed the range of activities available and our amenities.

All our valued guests are important to us thus it was our pleasure for us to help you have a wonderful time. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the services provided by our staff,

We have a team of hardworking people back here and they are what makes the resort!

We look forward to your next visit, for more lasting memories & fun times.

Vinaka & Island Regards,

Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2022

Had a 7 night stay. All Staff are fantastic and so friendly, cannot do enough for you. Patti and Shelley looked after us when we arrived late evening. The perfect holiday after being restricted for so long. Will definitely consider going back.

Room tip: There are 2 sides. I would recommend Nadi wing
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tweedrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sera Driso, Other at Warwick Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Bula Vinaka and Greetings from Warwick Fiji.

Thank you for your positive feedback following your recent stay in our beautiful resort.

Your kind compliments towards our team of staff is sincerely appreciated.

We hope that we may again have the pleasure of your company here at Warwick Fiji.


Vinaka & Island Regards,

Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews