We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Leanne S

Family holiday

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
We visited Naviti for a family holiday and it was fabulous. The staff are very friendly, gardens are beautiful, we had the all inclusive and found everyone was satisfied after each meal. Loved all the activities and just lounging about the pool. We will definitely return to the Naviti.
Date of stay: April 2024
Room Tip: Remember you are on Fiji time so getting a drink takes a little longer
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this review
Responded 1 week ago
Bula leannesY32090N
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the Naviti Resort. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had such a fabulous time during your family holiday with us.
We are delighted to learn that you found our staff to be very friendly and that you enjoyed the beautiful gardens on our property and the all inclusive offer.
Your feedback and loyalty mean so much to us and We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon for another memorable stay.
Warmest regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$459
  • Vio.com
    $490
  • ZenHotels.com
    $418
  • Hotels.com
    $477
4.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $224
  • Agoda.com
    $218
  • ZenHotels.com
2.1 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
$165
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
8.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Awesome getaway - the definition of serenity
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from The Naviti Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $284
  • Agoda.com
    $255
  • Hotels.com
    $310
15.9 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
2.2 km from The Naviti Resort
$204
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    $190
  • Vio.com
    $165
8.7 km from The Naviti Resort
$96
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $96
  • Expedia.com
    $111
2.2 km from The Naviti Resort
$372
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $501
  • Expedia.com
    $362
  • Trip.com
2.3 km from The Naviti Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Korolevu
Reviews (3,124)
Filter reviews
3,125 results
Traveller rating
1,641
844
359
152
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,641
844
359
152
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all inclusive package chinese restaurant bamboo terrace talei restaurant kids club pool bar naviti staff blue hut joy spa highly recommend the naviti coral viewing fiji time family holiday sunset cruise inclusive menu the activities desk nightly entertainment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 3,125 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I were part of a 13 person Fiji experience. The Naviti Resort made for a perfect base to explore the surrounding area and Fijian culture. As good as the accommodation and food is, it’s the super friendly staff that makes this resort what it is. Special thanks to Mereisi from housekeeping.

Room tip: Eat sparingly. The food will not run out!
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Bula K740LItimd
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the Naviti Resort. We are delighted to hear that our resort made for the perfect base as you and your group explored the surrounding area and immersed yourselves in the Fijian culture.
Your feedback reinforces our commitment to providing an unforgettable experience for all of our guests.
We are thrilled to hear that Mereisi contributed to the overall enjoyment of your stay. Our staff are the heart and soul of the Naviti, and we are honored that they were able to make such a positive impression on you and your group.
Thank you again for your glowing review. We are grateful that you chose the Naviti Resort for your Fiji experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the future.
Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our sixth visit back to Naviti, as it’s our spiritual home where we are always welcome and it’s the staff who make it a magical place to return to, as they are so friendly, welcoming and we now have beautiful connections and genuine friendships which we love.🧡

Room tip: Pool gets crowded quickly, so snag a spot early Book restaurants early, if you want to eat there, they are beautiful, staff are brilliant
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marykT1163DR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Bula marykT1163DR
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing Naviti as your "spiritual home." We are honored that you have visited us six times and that you consider our hotel a magical place to return to.
Your kind words about our staff truly touch our hearts and it brings us great joy to hear that you have developed beautiful connections and genuine friendships with our team.
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We look forward to many more visits from you in the future, and to continue building upon the meaningful relationships you have established with us.
Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautifully maintained considering the tropical conditions. Our room was queen plus single for 3 of us. Clean, comfortable. Buffet selection variety great, testing one’s self control. What has left the biggest impression the staff and their exceptional service and hospitality. Special thanks to Navote, musicians, activities crew, concierge staff. Going above and beyond we felt like we were among family. Naveen Rosie’s tour transfer driver. I didn’t want to leave, I felt like there was so much more we could have done but ran out of time to fit it all in.

Room tip: Don’t like to be around families of all generations and a bit of hustle and bustle? it might not be the fit for you.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Bula 743lizc,
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a wonderful review of your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and found the staff to be exceptional in their kindness, warmth, and service.
We take great pride in maintaining our beautiful tropical property, and we're glad to hear that we met your expectations. The variety of our buffet selection is certainly a highlight, and we're happy to hear that it was a pleasurable experience for you.
Your kind words about our staff members mean a lot to us. We strive to create an environment where our guests feel like they are part of our family, and it's wonderful to hear that you felt that way during your stay.
Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All the staff are absolutely lovely and make you feel so welcome. The girls in the spa are amazing. Kaiara, Joseva and Josefa have beautiful voices and are such amazing people. Bless made me feel so welcome and always came and had a chat with us. Will miss them all! Beautiful resort, has such an amazing time.
Thank you Naviti.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Emerald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Bula 171emeraldb
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the Naviti Resort. We are truly delighted to hear that you had such an amazing time and felt so welcomed by our exceptional staff.
Your kind words about the lovely and welcoming nature of our entire team are deeply appreciated.
We are proud that our team's warm hospitality, genuine care, and engaging personalities contributed to creating such a memorable experience for you.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, where our amazing team will be eagerly awaiting to create another wonderful experience for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank you to the beautiful staff of Naviti for making our first family holiday so incredibly memorable. From beginning to end, we had a wonderful time and are so grateful.

As our first international trip as a family with a young baby, we were naturally quite nervous about being able to relax and enjoy ourselves while keeping our baby fed, happy and entertained. My goodness we had absolutely nothing to worry about. The beautiful staff remembered our boy’s name and greeted him all day, each day. We are also so thankful to fellow guests for making us feel like we weren’t any trouble or any imposition on their holiday! We made some lovely friends along the way too.

A special mention to Meli, Alesi, Mariela and Mariana for giving our little boy so much love. And a big thank you to Milly for looking after our room so beautifully. And more mentions to staff at the restaurant - Mere B, Ratu Meli, Mili V and Mili B 🫶🏻🫶🏻

The staff at the general store were also so lovely and welcoming (shout out to the lovely lady working there who is expecting a little bub very soon - I think her name was Khaleesi!). There are so many other wonderful staff members that I didn’t catch the names of, but we are so grateful for their time and efforts in making our stay as fabulous as it was.

We were slightly hesitant in setting expectations after reading some of the reviews and comments which suggested that the food, rooms and facilities were poor but arrived and were totally blown away by how great it all was.

Thank you to Mohammed from the affiliated transport service, Rosie’s Transfers for getting us to and from the airport in time too! 🚌

Thank you Naviti and staff for giving us such a wonderful experience. We will be back soon.

The Taylors 🩵🏝️

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Bula The Taylors,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the Naviti Resort. We are truly delighted to hear that your first family holiday with your young baby was so memorable and enjoyable.
We appreciate your kind words about our beautiful staff and the exceptional service they provided. It brings us great joy to know that our team went above and beyond to make your stay truly special. Your heartfelt feedback about their warmth, attentiveness, and the care they showed your little one is a testament to their dedication.
Your review of the overall quality of our facilities, food, and services is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to know that your experience exceeded your initial expectations, and that you were "totally blown away" by how great everything was.
We are honored that you have chosen to stay with us and that you plan to return soon and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful stay.
Warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews