We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Frosty7728
Nz

Buy the all inclusive option

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Apr 2024
Good all round service and food. Buying an all inclusive deal is a must. If you pay as you go you will get a nasty surprise when you check out. Alcohol prices are sky high as with most resorts. A couple of tips:
Get a room away from the pool as they often played loud doof doof music for long periods. If you want a pool lounger get poolside early. There is only one pool which is always busy. Dissapointingly there is no real beach so swimming in the sea is not an option.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this review
Responded 18 Apr 2024
Bula Frosty7728
We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding our service and food. We understand the importance of providing value through our all-inclusive deals and will continue to review our pricing to ensure transparency for all guests. Your tips on room location and poolside loungers are noted, and we will work to address the concerns about poolside music. While we regret the absence of a beach, we hope to offer alternative activities to enhance your experience. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$475
  • Hotels.com
    $481
  • StayForLong
    $452
  • travelup.com
    $470
4.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
$229
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $194
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Lol.travel
8.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$227
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $250
  • Agoda.com
    $200
  • Priceline
    $244
2.1 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$376
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $348
  • Official Site
    $289
  • Hotels.com
    $313
15.9 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$320
  • Priceline
    $307
  • Hotels.com
    $295
  • Expedia.com
    $337
0.0 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Breakfast included
Priceline
$150
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
    $195
  • Agoda.com
    $184
  • Trip.com
8.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Priceline
$152
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $138
  • Hotels.com
    $118
  • Expedia.com
    $131
2.2 km from The Naviti Resort
ZenHotels.com
$449
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
10.5 km from The Naviti Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$254
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $298
  • Agoda.com
    $163
  • travelup.com
    $193
4.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$126
  • Hotels.com
    $157
  • Agoda.com
    $113
  • Expedia.com
    $157
15.3 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Korolevu
Reviews (3,118)
Filter reviews
3,118 results
Traveller rating
1,639
843
357
151
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,639
843
357
151
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all inclusive package chinese restaurant bamboo terrace talei restaurant kids club pool bar naviti staff blue hut joy spa highly recommend the naviti coral viewing fiji time family holiday sunset cruise inclusive menu the activities desk nightly entertainment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 3,118 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2024

We have just come home from 9 of us in family group all inclusive and while we had a great time I felt the confusion about the new rules where children eat between 5.30 and 6.30 and then sit and watch the rest of the family eat their meals was just bewildering and not a family experience..
The rooms while we all had beautiful ocean view rooms they all needed updating. One room had a dripping aircon ..one had a toilet that didn’t flush properly .
The buffet was mostly average occasionally a wow meal but tasty enough
The rooftop bar was just an awesome place to enjoy a drink but the music needs to be changed around a bit..the last night had an awesome band of three guys .
I feel out from the buffet room would benefit from some sails over the outside picnic tables
The Bamboo room was exceptional but the Talai room was only average
The staff were mostly friendly and lovely .

Room tip: For an all inclusive it was a good experience but it is definitely only 3/4 stars ..very budget friendly
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scenic65245157066
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2024

Bula Scenic65245157066
We thank you for your feedback providing valuable insights for the hotel to consider for enhancing the guest experience. The issues highlighted are definitely areas that the resort would address to improve the overall guest experience. We apologize for the few inconveniences that you had encountered and thank you for acknowledging the friendly and lovely staff we have. We hope to see you back in Naviti for a much better experience in the future.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2024

Our Naviti Fiji trip has just ended and we couldn’t fault it. We had the all-inclusive package and found it well worth it.

The rooms were clean and comfortable but obviously could do with an update. We were only in them to sleep most days so didn’t have a problem.

The food was plentiful and for the most part tasty and lots of variety. The fruit and salad bars being the best.

The pool and pool bar were awesome.

A big shout out to Anna in the Spa. The Traditional Fiji Facial was enjoyed immensely. Another team member (apologies for not remembering her name) also was wonderful with her massage.

Overall I would recommend highly, especially for families with young kids.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rikkim471
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2024

Bula rikkim471
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Naviti. We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and found the all-inclusive package to be well worth it.
Your feedback regarding the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms, as well as the variety and quality of the food, is greatly appreciated. We take note of your suggestion for updates to the rooms, and we will certainly consider this as we strive to enhance our guests' experience.
It's wonderful to hear that you had a great time at the pool and pool bar, and we are thrilled that Anna from the Spa provided you with an enjoyable Traditional Fiji Facial and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to her and the other team member who provided you with a wonderful massage.
We are especially grateful for your recommendation, particularly for families with young kids. It means a lot to us that you would highly recommend The Naviti.
Once again, thank you for choosing The Naviti Resort, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024

We’ve been going for a few years now and absolutely love it ever time!.

The kids love going on adventures around the resort and love the tours

The staff are always welcoming and they have become family over the yrs.

We can’t wait to come back again this yr
Thanks again naviti staff
Vinaka
Munns family ☺️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alishia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Bula 787alishiam and The Munns family
We are glad to hear that you have been enjoying your visits to our resort for a few years and that each time has been absolutely wonderful! It's heartwarming to know that the kids love going on adventures around the resort and enjoyed the tours.
We are delighted that our staff have made you feel welcomed and have become like family over the years. We can't wait to welcome you back again this year and provide you with another fantastic experience.
Thank you for your kind words and for being a part of the Naviti family. We look forward to creating more memorable moments with you in the future.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024

We had the best family holiday at Naviti!!
The resort feels like home, so relaxing and fun at the same time. There is so many fun activities organised by the staff and everyone is so happy and friendly 😊highly recommend Naviti for all ages family holiday

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cel4828
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Bula Cel1828
We are thrilled to hear that you had the best family holiday at Naviti! It's wonderful to know that the resort felt like home to you, providing a relaxing and fun atmosphere. We are delighted that you enjoyed the fun activities organized by our staff and that everyone was happy and friendly.
Thank you for highly recommending Naviti for all ages family holiday. We strive to create memorable experiences for our guests, and we are pleased to hear that we succeeded in providing a fantastic stay for your family.
We look forward to welcoming you back for more unforgettable experiences in the future.
Warmest regards.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024

Had a wonderful holiday. Could not fault facilities and staff. Everyone is happy to accommodate in every aspect. The rooms are very good, as we didn't spend much time in only to sleep. Lovely pool with swim up bar. Well maintained grounds with lots of activities every day.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Craig F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Dear craigfN5530CM
We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful holiday and that you were pleased with our facilities and staff. It's fantastic to know that our team was able to accommodate your needs in every aspect, and we are glad that you found the rooms to be very good.
The pool with the swim-up bar and the well-maintained grounds with daily activities are designed to provide a memorable experience for our guests, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed them.
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback, and we hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay in the future.
Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews