We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$304
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Rikki M

A relaxing and beautiful spot to holiday

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Apr 2024
Our Naviti Fiji trip has just ended and we couldn’t fault it. We had the all-inclusive package and found it well worth it.

The rooms were clean and comfortable but obviously could do with an update. We were only in them to sleep most days so didn’t have a problem.

The food was plentiful and for the most part tasty and lots of variety. The fruit and salad bars being the best.

The pool and pool bar were awesome.

A big shout out to Anna in the Spa. The Traditional Fiji Facial was enjoyed immensely. Another team member (apologies for not remembering her name) also was wonderful with her massage.

Overall I would recommend highly, especially for families with young kids.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this review
Responded 16 Apr 2024
Bula rikkim471
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Naviti. We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and found the all-inclusive package to be well worth it.
Your feedback regarding the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms, as well as the variety and quality of the food, is greatly appreciated. We take note of your suggestion for updates to the rooms, and we will certainly consider this as we strive to enhance our guests' experience.
It's wonderful to hear that you had a great time at the pool and pool bar, and we are thrilled that Anna from the Spa provided you with an enjoyable Traditional Fiji Facial and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to her and the other team member who provided you with a wonderful massage.
We are especially grateful for your recommendation, particularly for families with young kids. It means a lot to us that you would highly recommend The Naviti.
Once again, thank you for choosing The Naviti Resort, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$477
  • Priceline
    $556
  • Vio.com
    $466
  • Expedia.com
    $556
4.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
$263
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $263
2.1 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $228
  • Trip.com
  • ZenHotels.com
8.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $280
  • Booking.com
15.9 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
2.6 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
$304
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.0 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Breakfast included
Priceline
$152
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $138
  • Hotels.com
    $117
  • Expedia.com
    $124
2.2 km from The Naviti Resort
StayForLong
  • ZenHotels.com
    $377
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
10.5 km from The Naviti Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$253
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $297
  • Agoda.com
    $170
  • Vio.com
    $174
4.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $119
  • Booking.com
15.3 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Korolevu
Reviews (3,116)
Filter reviews
3,117 results
Traveller rating
1,638
843
357
151
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,638
843
357
151
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all inclusive package chinese restaurant bamboo terrace talei restaurant kids club pool bar naviti staff blue hut joy spa highly recommend the naviti coral viewing fiji time family holiday sunset cruise inclusive menu the activities desk nightly entertainment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 3,117 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2024

We’ve been going for a few years now and absolutely love it ever time!.

The kids love going on adventures around the resort and love the tours

The staff are always welcoming and they have become family over the yrs.

We can’t wait to come back again this yr
Thanks again naviti staff
Vinaka
Munns family ☺️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alishia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Bula 787alishiam and The Munns family
We are glad to hear that you have been enjoying your visits to our resort for a few years and that each time has been absolutely wonderful! It's heartwarming to know that the kids love going on adventures around the resort and enjoyed the tours.
We are delighted that our staff have made you feel welcomed and have become like family over the years. We can't wait to welcome you back again this year and provide you with another fantastic experience.
Thank you for your kind words and for being a part of the Naviti family. We look forward to creating more memorable moments with you in the future.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024

We had the best family holiday at Naviti!!
The resort feels like home, so relaxing and fun at the same time. There is so many fun activities organised by the staff and everyone is so happy and friendly 😊highly recommend Naviti for all ages family holiday

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cel4828
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Bula Cel1828
We are thrilled to hear that you had the best family holiday at Naviti! It's wonderful to know that the resort felt like home to you, providing a relaxing and fun atmosphere. We are delighted that you enjoyed the fun activities organized by our staff and that everyone was happy and friendly.
Thank you for highly recommending Naviti for all ages family holiday. We strive to create memorable experiences for our guests, and we are pleased to hear that we succeeded in providing a fantastic stay for your family.
We look forward to welcoming you back for more unforgettable experiences in the future.
Warmest regards.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024

Had a wonderful holiday. Could not fault facilities and staff. Everyone is happy to accommodate in every aspect. The rooms are very good, as we didn't spend much time in only to sleep. Lovely pool with swim up bar. Well maintained grounds with lots of activities every day.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Craig F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Dear craigfN5530CM
We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful holiday and that you were pleased with our facilities and staff. It's fantastic to know that our team was able to accommodate your needs in every aspect, and we are glad that you found the rooms to be very good.
The pool with the swim-up bar and the well-maintained grounds with daily activities are designed to provide a memorable experience for our guests, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed them.
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback, and we hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay in the future.
Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024

We went with a group of 20 to celebrate our son's 21st. Everything was amazing. The staff went over and beyond to ensure we all had a fantastic time. The food was awesome and there was a great variety for everyone. All-inclusive is the way to go, I believe it is so worth it. The sun was shining, and the drinks were flowing!!
Can't wait to go back this year to do it all over again.

Room tip: Make sure you get the All inclusive! Its so worth it..
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Peita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Bula 480peitar
We are thrilled to hear that you and your group had an amazing time celebrating your son's 21st at our resort. It's wonderful to know that our staff went above and beyond to ensure that you had a fantastic experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed the delicious food and the great variety available, and we agree that the all-inclusive option is a fantastic choice.
We can't wait to welcome you back this year to create more wonderful memories. Thank you for sharing your positive experience, and we look forward to providing you with another fantastic stay.
Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024

Our family loves going to the Naviti as it's a very family friendly resort. We have been there many times over the years and will continue to do so when we visit Fiji. Staff are amazing and make the stay very memorable. Would likely recommend to others.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ratubola F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MERI RAKABU, Other at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2024

Bula ratubolaf,
We are thrilled to hear that your family loves visiting The Naviti and that it has become a favorite family-friendly resort for you over the years. It's wonderful to know that our staff have contributed to making your stays memorable, and we truly appreciate your recommendation.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family back on your future visits to Fiji. Thank you for your kind words, and we can't wait to continue providing you with exceptional experiences.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews