We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Special rate available
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Vio.com
$278
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Kristy C
Coffs Harbour, Australia

Best family holiday destination!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Feb 2024
We stayed for 5 days. We had an issue on our flight where one of our bags was smashed. The airline replaced it the next day and Mua, the porter, brought it straight to our room when it arrived at the resort.
Any questions we had Lowata at Reception was very informative and assisted us when we asked. She was also extremely patient when explaining things to us. She also assisted us with arranging babysitting for our children after the kids club closed, while we were out on tour. The babysitter, Mary, was wonderful. Our children enjoyed their time with her.
The Kids club was brilliant. Lei was very patient with all the children. You could tell she loved her job. They had a schedule of activities for the kids every day, which was available at reception and at the counter at the kids club. Our children could choose when they wanted to go, based on the activities available.
The adults activities were also fun. Unfortunately due to the tide and rain we missed out on the sunset boat and snorkelling tours, but the Activities staff loaned us snorkeling gear so we could take ourselves out to the reef.
The resort is a little tired, but you can see where they are updating the rooms. The staff, food, views and numerous daily activities exceeded our expectations. Everyone was lovely. We thoroughly enjoyed every moment. We did not want to leave. We are planning to go back next year, but for a longer stay.
Date of stay: January 2024
Room Tip: It is approximately 1.5hrs from Nadi airport.
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sakiusa Ratuloaloa, Guest Services / Front Office at The Naviti Resort, responded to this review
Responded 9 Feb 2024
Bula KristyC322.
Thank you for taking the time to write about us on TripAdvisor.

It is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours. We are very proud to have such a team like ours as we work together in creating amazing and everlasting memories for our guests.

We are certain that the whole team looks forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back at The Naviti Resort.

Vinaka and Kind Regards,
Saki.
Guest Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    $422
  • Priceline
    $545
4.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $215
  • Priceline
    $243
2.1 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $227
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Lol.travel
8.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
    $289
  • Expedia.com
    $346
15.9 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
2.6 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    $278
  • Expedia.com
    $304
0.0 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Breakfast included
Priceline
$149
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
    $194
  • Agoda.com
8.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Booking.com
$138
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $151
  • Hotels.com
    $117
  • Expedia.com
    $124
2.2 km from The Naviti Resort
Agoda.com
$433
Multiple ways to pay
  • ZenHotels.com
    $377
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
10.5 km from The Naviti Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$253
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
    $185
  • Agoda.com
    $179
  • travelup.com
    $193
4.7 km from The Naviti Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Korolevu
Reviews (3,116)
Filter reviews
3,118 results
Traveller rating
1,639
843
357
151
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,639
843
357
151
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all inclusive package chinese restaurant bamboo terrace talei restaurant kids club pool bar naviti staff blue hut joy spa highly recommend the naviti coral viewing fiji time family holiday sunset cruise inclusive menu the activities desk nightly entertainment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 3,118 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2024

The resort in February is nice, although the pool music is a bit loud. The staff is very welcoming. The music that accompanies meals is lovely. I had a wonderful Tropical massage from Anna. She is an excellent masseuse. I highly recommend her.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kathryn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sakiusa Ratuloaloa, Guest Services / Front Office at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2024

Bula kathryngE526OUX.
Thank you for taking the time to write about us on TripAdvisor.

It is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours. We are very proud to have such a team like ours as we work together in creating amazing and everlasting memories for our guests.

We are certain that the whole team looks forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back at The Naviti Resort.

Vinaka and Kind Regards,
Saki.
Guest Relations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2024

Anna from the Spa was amazing. She gave me the best relaxing massage. She is warm and friendly. The Spa is very clean. Best foot massage too.
I would highly recommend having a massage from Anna.
Marie

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Dominique S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sakiusa Ratuloaloa, Guest Services / Front Office at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2024

Bula 03985MSdominiques.
Thank you for taking the time to write about us on TripAdvisor.

It is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours. We are very proud to have such a team like ours as we work together in creating amazing and everlasting memories for our guests.

We are certain that the whole team looks forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back at The Naviti Resort.

Vinaka and Kind Regards,
Saki.
Guest Relations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2024

Loved it here! Beautiful location, comfortable, pleasant rooms and the food was great.
The adults only restaurant was world class cuisine, soups and pasta dishes were beyond 🥂
Bula vinaka to Tema and Vera at the pool bar, so many staff welcomed us and made this trip a joy.💕
Aussies are here to relax and unwind, so let go of stress and impatience and enjoy your visit to Fiji time🌈

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sakiusa Ratuloaloa, Guest Services / Front Office at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2024

Bula Discover66107568303.
Thank you for taking the time to write about us on TripAdvisor.

It is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours. We are very proud to have such a team like ours as we work together in creating amazing and everlasting memories for our guests.

We are certain that the whole team looks forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back at The Naviti Resort.

Vinaka and Kind Regards,
Saki.
Guest Relations Manager.
Delete Response


697lisamariev
17 Dec 2023
Gorgeous Resort & Staff!
Had a wonderful stay at Naviti Fiji - the facilities were amazing, rooms were super clean and the...
Response published


irat874
16 Dec 2023
Family Resort Holiday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2024

Don't go in school holidays unless you have kids. Don't go if you expect to find a quiet corner to relax. The resort was incredibly noisy - both the endless pumping music at the pool and the main dining room which was horribly loud. If you wait to eat later they run out of basics like knives and forks. The staff were lovely, without exception.
Food in the main dining room was depressingly awful and expensive if you weren't on the meal plan. However, the Chinese and fine dining restaurants were very good.
The new sunset bar will be great in the dry season but we had rain every night (not unexpected at this time of year), so barely got to use it.
If you have kids, it's probably great.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Lyra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 January 2024

The Ocean View Rooms are amazing, you open your curtains everyday to a view of Paradise!! The buffet daily had a great range everyday. The kitchen staff, the waitresses (especially Adi Lainiana) & the bar staff are so hard-working and made our stay so enjoyable.

Room tip: Acitivities Desk for any outdoor questions, the staff are so friendly, funny & helpful... they are the fantastic nightly entertainment.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sakiusa Ratuloaloa, Guest Services / Front Office at The Naviti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2024

Bula T2715Ylanitas.
Thank you for taking the time to write about us on TripAdvisor.

It is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours. We are very proud to have such a team like ours as we work together in creating amazing and everlasting memories for our guests.

We are certain that the whole team looks forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back at The Naviti Resort.

Vinaka and Kind Regards,
Saki.
Guest Relations Manager.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews