We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$251
Fully refundable before Sun, 28 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$229
Fully refundable before Sun, 28 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$233
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
52
24
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
24
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self cater own meals coral coast swimming pool spacious room enjoyed our stay stayed for nights fish supermarket joe sigatoka
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

Friendly staff and very spacious rooms, well equipped kitchenette, comfortable beds and peaceful surroundings.Definitely recommend for groups or even a getaway. Conveniently located nears supermarket, diner that serves delicious meals at great prices and a few minutes walk to the popular Maui Bay jetty.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank travelfoodiefj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GregS4121, General Manager at Blue West Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Esther, it was great to have you, thanks very much for your kind review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay! All the best for 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020

Our family organised family trip to hotels every year to celebrate New Year so for 2019 we thought to experienced something New to go out of the city and booked somewhere around the coral coast. From time we check in till the day we checked out we never regretted booking in to Blue West Villa. The staff are so friendly and hospitable, the facility is unique and safe, very suitable for families and very peaceful. I would like to acknowledge a few staff i know that they made our stay a memorable one. Mr Ben, Mr Maika and Miss Kini and not forgetting the rest of the staff. You guys treated our family as part of yours. Thank you Blue West Villa cant wait to visit you again more this year and the year after, God bless the management and staff wish Blue West villa a very best success for year 2020.

Room tip: " all rooms are the same cant differentiate them
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julkotoimoala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GregS4121, General Manager at Blue West Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Thanks so much for your very kind review and especially for taking the time, we're super grateful. All the best for 2020!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

The staff and hospitality has no match. So friendly and hardworking they make time for everyone and do it with a smile. Clean and well looked after holiday villas. I’m coming back.
Maybe put a cocktail bar in management and I’ll never leave when I’m there next.
Thank you
Staff need a raise (wink)

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank prernam2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GregS4121, General Manager at Blue West Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Thanks so much for your very kind review and especially for taking the time, we're super grateful. All the best for 2020!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019

It was just last Christmas when I visited Blue West Villas and its memories just cant seem to fade. I booked a room at this resort mid this year and was so excited to to go here ever since. To be gretted at the from desk with that welscome smile jut takes all your worries away. Thanks to all the maids that decorated our room amnd wished my son a happy birthday and also a big vinaka vakalevu to Ben who always accepts us with welcoming hands whenever we come there. Room 5 was just amazinng and also the one and only Multi Task man Sefo was always there when least expected. The pool is just great but the tiles needs to be replaced since a few tiles are falling out. Other then that, ALL IS GREAT!!!!! Blue West Villas You are the Best and will surely return for our 5th Visit. See you soon.

Room tip: all the rooms are great
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bennytfamilydayout
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GregS4121, General Manager at Blue West Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Thanks so much for your very kind review and especially for taking the time, we're super grateful. All the best for 2020!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2019

Excellent Reception for Guests with a welcome Drink (spiked ;))...Great Team of Staff Friendly and they Go out of their Way to show the true Fijian Spirit..
Relaxing and Rejuvenating..
Thank you Team Blue West Villas!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mereamot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GregS4121, General Manager at Blue West Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Thanks so much for your very kind review and especially for taking the time, we're super grateful. So glad to hear you felt Relaxed & Rejuvenated.

All the best for 2020!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews