We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab! ”

Trattoria Il Portico
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Prebone
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: la nostra struttura si trova nel core verde e vivo della brianza più precisamente a Prebone, piccola frazione di Monticello Brianza che dal dialetto sta a significare "prati buoni" (pràbon). La nostra cucina e la nostra struttura seguono il corso naturale delle stagioni creando menù e piatti che vanno a pari passo con esse potendo così sfruttare al meglio ogni singolo ingrediente, elemento nel suo periodo di massimo di preparazione. Siamo una struttura che offre un servizio di ristorazione molto amplio, partendo dal menù del mezzogiorno, al menù à la carte della sera e del weekend, proponiamo menù a prezzi convenzionati, pranzi di matrimonio, battesimi, comunioni e cresime.
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

Great food and even better service: we felt welcome "loved" and it was all just perfect for our family meal. Mario was super attentive and went it of his way to make our dinner a super special event. Lovely autumn atmosphere in the restaurant with dry leaves scattered on the floor: a perfect introduction to a delicious autumn menu, full of pumpkin and mushroom based dishes.

Date of visit: November 2016
2  Thank whiterabbitjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (584)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 584 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2016

The location is absolutely fantastic, i really appreciated how the old has been integrating with the new!
We have ate here for wedding's celebration, the restorant's owner has received us with a warm welcome and for all the time he was presence for helping and serving us.
Even though all the menu was vegetarian (newlyweds' choice) the variety of dishes offered got satified us without regretting the meat!
I really love the selections' cheeses and the jams and all sweetes at the end.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stefanogH1412MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015

I went there for a business lunch desperately searching for something open during the week in that location and luckily found this place. Just entering it was clear that it´s something different compared to the city restaurants, the ambience is really amazing, it´s an oasis of calm and peace, nearly directly in the nature.
I was surprised that a restaurant of this kind have some lunch menu, expected something average. However even dishes from this lunch menu are like some specialities, prepared perfectly, nice to watch them and especially are very tasty. This place really worths visiting, I hope I will come back to test it also for some nice dinner.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Michal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria Il Portico also viewed

Monticello Brianza, Province of Lecco
Renate, Province of Monza and Brianza
 
Besana in Brianza, Province of Monza and Brianza
Briosco, Province of Monza and Brianza
 
Vigano, Province of Lecco
Perego, La Valletta Brianza
 

Been to Trattoria Il Portico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing