We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
34
32
42
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
32
42
10
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Good location we had a great time friendly people the rooms are clean and the breakfast is abundant with typical Italian cuisines there is a restaurant and a bakery just in front of it where you can taste the good stuff :)

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank michelangelot2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Overall not a bad property. I struggled with rating it an average; poor was the next rating down and it would more realistically fall into a low average.

The service was good, the breakfast was excellent. There is covered parking. Problem was cleanliness. Our room had a spent bandaid on the phone cord by the receiver, clear indication that it was not wiped. The bed had dust debris that came from the comforter.
Bathroom was very tight with little place for toiletries. Safety, a huge concern. It was apparent that our room had the door broken Into before as the jamb was busted. Not a good feeling after traveling through a very filthy city with a reputation for crime. What I saw driving in was beyond words of disgust! The hotel is not in a pretty side of town and quite frankly if they posted a picture of the entire front shopping center where it is at, they may not have many guest. If I hadn't arrived so late, I would have continued to Rome.
It appears that the management tries hard here and there is potential; it is a diamond in the rough.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cypressman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Let's be honest, Naples is a transit city, not a destination! So if you have to spend the night there waiting for a plane home then I'd recommend this hotel (if on a budget)

It's a ten minute straight forward drive from the airport, it's rough to look at from the outside (because it's in Naples!!) but on this inside it's great. Nice lobby, nice friendly staff, spacious, clean, functional rooms. Mattresses wouldn't win any awards but for one night it's fine.

The biggest bonus is it's secure car park (which you'll be thankful of) and a very good breakfast which will get you on your way! Plus there is a very good hotel gym.

I'd definitely stay here again with my family if transiting through Naples.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lloydm464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Spent a week there with family & it was a lovely experience. The service was good, the place was clean & the location worked for us. There is a real need for maintenance though. We had 5 rooms and each one needed something fixed. Some of the things were minor such as a loose toilet paper holder or plugged shower head but others were major such as the single bed mattress needed to be replaced & leaky windows that flooded the room during the rain storm need to be fixed.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AnnetteSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We arrived with my family in the afternoon at first we had second thought about the area but after it seemed we were wrong. Very big rooms very clean and very hepfull staff. Breakfast was ok. Free wifi and free parking place. Right next to it is Lidl which was very helpfull. Across the road is Alba restaurant good food and service. A plus also is that fight next is Alba gelateria kids had great times in the afternoon. Definetly recomended

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Elena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews