We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dolo, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

JMMarBer
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice location”
Reviewed 8 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The house is very nice. We were 2 families of 8 people and the house was quite big. The location is beautiful and the house has everything you need. It was very clean and there was some useful stuff (coffee, sugar, etc.)... It has a big backyard with a BBQ which we could not use because of the weather. But for summer this place should be terrific.
The location is very quiet and one needs a car to move around. From there it is easy to go to the train station and visit Venezia. We also visited Padova which is 20 minutes by car. Very recommendable for families willing to visit the area or to spend some time relaxing during Spring/Summer.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tjaden201...
Minonk, Illinois
2 reviews
“This house had everything we needed!”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This house had everything we needed for our group of nine that was traveling in Italy! There was plenty of room and enough beds to sleep 9+. It is very private and a quiet setting. Paola lives next door and was there to meet us and answer any questions. She gave us great recommendations on restaurants and how to get around where we needed to go. We were happy to have two bathrooms, laundry, and air conditioning. It was convenient to take the train into Venice. The road that leads to the house is one lane for two way traffic, which is a little intimidating at first. Once we knew how to travel it, it was fine. I would highly recommend this home for your vacation.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2018
Thank you for your great review!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fleurist
Hammamet, Tunisia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect holiday home!”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Everything was great more than I excepted.The house is very large and clean with a beautiful garden.Paola was very friendly.I recommend this home!

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review, it was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile729...
1 review
“Perfect and quiet location near Venezia and Verona and not far from the beach.”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a very clean and quiet house, perfect for families.
There are bikes to explore the area.
The beach Sottomarina is only 24 km from Dolo.
We felt us very well.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TorontoTr...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“The Traveler Paradise”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were staying in Paola's house for ten nights and enjoyed every minute of it. The house has EVERYTHING even the most demanding guests could ask for. It has large bedrooms with comfortable mattresses and powerful but very quiet air conditioning units, with an additional unit in the living room/kitchen. We stayed during a heat wave with temperatures hovering around 38-40 C (about 100 F) but the entire house was easily kept cool. The house is very clean, very quiet, there are mosquito nets on all windows, private parking in front of the house, nice front/back yard. The kitchen is well equipped with a large fridge, microwave , coffee machine, and all kitchen utensils. There is a walking/jogging trail along the canal reachable right from the house. Two large supermarkets, several coffee and pastry shops are within a couple of minutes drive. Padua and Venice are within 20 min drive, Verona, Vicenza, Treviso, Ferrara are within 45-60 min drive, and do not miss the Dolomites with its postcard views. Paola is a very nice person and a very accommodating host.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.