We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You definitely don’t want”
Review of Mike's Galley

Mike's Galley
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

You definitely don’t want to miss Mike’s Galley! The food is fantastic, but the atmosphere is even better. It is hard to resist the giant pans of homemade cinnamon rolls that greet you when you walk in the door. The restaurant is clean and the staff are so friendly. I love the new location!

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank Deelynna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (562)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 563 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2021

The staff wears masks as required by the city and health dept. Tables seats condiments sanitized after every guest. Everyone does their best to keep everyone safe. The rest is up to you! Keep your distance, stay home if sick, wash your hands and above all.. be nice. Be patient. Enjoy the great food & wonderful service. We love our new spot and loyal customers, as well as new ones. Enjoy!!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank C9705VNjillc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2020

Great food, great service, and great price! The cream cheese danish was delicious! Will definitely return when in the area!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Hagrav22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

We went for brunch and it was great. Best fried fish we’ve tried in a while. Will visit again on another trip. Good variety to please everyone.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank brightsonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2020

I went to Mikes galley's new location while on vacation in Daytona. It used to be the best but not anymore. NO OMELETTES.......REALLY/=????
there was sooooo much frosting on what I think were cinnamon rolls that they looked like snowballs
The staff was friendly but not wearing masks in the middle of this pandemic
Wont be back

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank porko13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mike's Galley also viewed

Daytona Beach Shores, FL
South Daytona, FL
 
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
 

Been to Mike's Galley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.