We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A place to feel at home”
other traveller has booked this property
Immaculate Two unit House across of street from Beach-completely fenced in-beautiful aluminum Gates
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Immaculate Two unit House across of street from Beach-completely fenced in-beautiful aluminum Gates
Large Unit-Cozy Family room-Queen Sleeping Sofa bed (memory foam mattress)-Flat screen TV Large Unit-Family room provides privacy at night by using the drapes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Immaculate Two unit House across of street from Beach-completely fenced in-beautiful aluminum Gates
Large Unit-Cozy Family room-Queen Sleeping Sofa bed (memory foam mattress)-Flat screen TV
Large Unit-Family room provides privacy at night by using the drapes
Large Unit-another view of Family room showing comfortable recliner and beautiful large mirror
Large unit-View from Living Room to Family room-full sleeping Euro Lounger couch
Large unit-Living room/Kitchen Couch and dining table view
Large unit-Full view of the Contemporary design Kitchen-Dining table and Island with barstools
Large unit-Close view of  Full Kitchen-granite counter tops-Island and bar stools and All appliances
Unit #2 (Large unit) Dining Table for 4
Large unit-Bedroom with Queen size bedroom set and Flat screen TV
Large Unit-Bedroom with Beautiful Queen size Bedroom Set and Flat screen TV
Large unit-Bedroom Flat screen TV and DVD player
Large Unit-Bathroom with walk in Glass Shower
Large unit-Large Glass in Shower completely tiled
Small Unit-Living Room with Euro lounger Queen Sleeping couch and Flat screen TV and DVD player
Small unit-Close view of the Euro lounger Queen size sleeping couch
Small unit-Full Kitchen-granite counter tops, fully equipped with ALL appliances and dining table
Small Unit-Cozy Bedroom with New Queen Bedroom furniture set
Small Unit-Bedroom with Flat screen TV and DVD player
Small unit-Another view of the Bedroom with 2 night stands and closet with mirror doors
Small unit-Beautiful tiled in Bathroom with modern sink
Small Unit-Bathroom shower
Small unit-Another view of the Bathroom
Small unit private Outdoor dining table-View of Condo Building Beach access path to ocean by it
Large fenced in property-Patio and Beautiful Pavers
Close view of the Two Units with private Outdoor dining tables and sitting for each unit
View from the house towards Ocean-only a few steps away!
View of the Large unit with Outdoor Dining table and large umbrella
Large unit-Sitting area
View from the back of the house-Door entrance to laundry room-washer and dryer and outdoor gril
View of the Garage and Large parking paved island in front of the garage
Another view of the house front yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Volker-Iw...
Hessen, Deutschland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A place to feel at home”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

At first we we were confused, because we could not open the door with the key pad. The neighbour Joe was helpful enough to make us aware of our mix-up, Now that we could let ourselves inside the place found us in awe. We immediately felt at home. The unit was better than expected. A fully furnished kitchen, and absolutely spick and span appearance had us embrace this unit from day one. Beach and grocery store Publix are within short driving distance as are a multiple of nice restaurants underneath the Dunlawton bridge, which I still knew from my time at ERAU university. The house and huge garden were meticulous, as is the general area which can be described as residential towards the intra-coastal waterway. The communication with our host and cleaning lady was very warm and we felt welcome. Most everything worked as advertised. Wifi and Television of which there were two all were state of the art. The laundry room, grill and garage are other highlights to be mentioned. There were enough towels for us to use both for the beach and at the apartment. We could tell, the owner is using the place as well as the apartment was decorated very elegantly and in contemporary style. A few things need fixing like the little bench in front of the house which gave in and the light switch to control the light on the outside of the front door. Originally we had been looking for a place with a pool. Due to the within walking distance of the place to the beach this could be omitted, although it would have been a nice to have. This apartment is well away from the dubious main street and amusement area of Daytona Beach which has become notorious for crime incidents. The nearby Westminster church chimed non disturbingly on the hour and during church services on Sunday. It was in no way annoying as the whole neighbourhood is very quiet. We are definitely looking forward to our next stay here in the hopefully not too distant future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Dear Volker,
I am very sorry for the late response to your wonderful and detailed review. My husband and I have been traveling to Portugal and after to New York.
We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed the unit and we promise to improve on the few points you mentioned did not meet the high standard we like to have.
Alex and I truly enjoyed having you as a guest and are looking forward to have you as a guest in the near future!
Sincerely,
Alex and Aurelia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary I
1 review
“Aurelia was great to deal with! Excellent location, Pet friendly, Great price, Very clean.”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would definitely stay again! We stayed in both units and both were equally clean, plenty of sheets, towels, kitchen utensils. We stayed here because we moved to the area and needed a temporary place. Due to Hurricane Irma we decided to evacuate early. Upon the return there was just some debris and slight damage to the fence. Aurelia was on the phone constantly to ensure we were well. She even refunded the time that we were not renting and although we gladly collected the items that the wind blew around and bought a battery she paid us $150.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Hello Mary,
Thank you for the wonderful review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Hello Treama,

I am so happy you have enjoyed my house!
It has been a pleasure to have you as a guest.
Thank you for being such a caring and keeping me inform during the terrible storm, Irma till the time you had to evacuate!
I would love to offer you my house any time you decide to come to visit the famous beaches of Daytona.
Aurelia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Dear Amanda,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at my house.
I am glad you have enjoyed it and and you and your family had a great vacation!
Let me know when you ready to book your next vacation, I would love to offer you my house again.

Sincerely,
Aurelia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boonville, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing