We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
7
28
34
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
28
34
17
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

My room was on second floor, facing the street. It was dirty and whole room had smell of suage from bathroom and cigarettes. Main trouble was that room had no air condition so it was too hot to sleep during summer. Another big problem is that there is no sound isolation, you can hear everything that happens in street or in the hotel. Parking and breakfast are ok, but you really should avoid having no sleep in this hotel and driving your familly next day.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Srdjan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel is old and non maintained. Smell is ofull, cigarettes and from cousine. Beds and sheets are old. Room is cold and bad smell. Kids bed is terrible. It is two level bed but without fences. Blankets are maybe from II world war. Do not go there. Never again. We ardered by booking, we leave hotel because of all this issues but they refuse to refund.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Damir L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here before confronting the madness of Venice and found Palmanova to be an interesting ghost town. Nice places to eat and a number of fascinating features in this walled town make it very worthwhile as a stopover location. The hotel was an excellent price, the staff were friendly and the room was very comfortable with an excellent breakfast selection. The was a little old fashioned but to be honest that just added to the charm. I'd recommend it. Private parking was a big plus as well. Really nice.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Dancred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

The staff were friendly and helpful. The family room actually had a separate, adjoining room for the kids. We took a chance on the set meal, which turned out to be both delicious and excellent value for money. Will definitely stay here again if we're in this part of Italy.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank julia k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They loved dogs. Free parking. Good breakfast. Location is good - although the town is so small, that everything is in good location. There's wi-fi, but it doesn't necessarily work in the rooms.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoKaKo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews