We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$104
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
62
71
15
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
71
15
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2019 via mobile

We stayed for three nights while walking locally. The hotel is really beautiful with Moorish style design, lovely communal areas, pretty gardens and a great looking pool (we didn’t swim too cold). Although there were only a few guests we were very well looked after. Food very good and cheap.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amandaw970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

We stayed here twice in the week as we were on a cycling holiday which started from this hotel. We arrived on a very busy Saturday evening for them, as a wedding was in full swing, but we were treated with courtesy and efficiency. Our room on the first stay was fine, the only complaint was the noisy air conditioning. Dinner was nice, a good varied menu. Breakfast was good also, although fresh juice would be better than the "sqaush type" provided would be the only complaint.When we arrived after our cycling trip of 6 days we were early in the day, but to their credit they had our room ready which was very good. The pool and garden area is lovely and provided a nice tranquil afternoon of relaxation after all the "hills of andalusia" which really were quite challenging even with an E Bike!!! and my husband on a normal bike !!!! But suffice to say Antonio and et al were great hoteliers. Thank you.

Room tip: Not sure really as it is in the countryside so you get dogs barking etc
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights with a large group. The staff were very helpful, friendly and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble considering there were a lot of us. Hotel is lovely with a lot of Spanish character. Food was excellent with a really good breakfast to start the day. We would certainly recommend this hotel and we would definitely stay again. Thank you to all the staff who helped make our stay so enjoyable.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jaclew2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed her for four nights. The hotel has a lovely traditional Spanish feel. The staff are great and attentive. Antonio was amazing..He made is feel very welcome. Food delicious.
We loved our stay and would love to return.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sexypink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

I have stayed before with friends and another time in a large group. This time I was alone for a couple of days and still found the hotel to be quiet and relaxing. Super food and service provided by this family run hotel.

Room tip: all rooms are good but some have balconies
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 57iris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews