We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$106
Hotels.com
eDreamsUS$106
PricelineUS$106
Agoda.comUS$106
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
48
10
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
10
6
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2019

I have not stayed here, but eat delicious food and take coffee here regularly. It is incredibly stylish in a simple understated way. The courtyard gardens are a delightful escape from the busy town centre.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019 via mobile

We stopped in prego de Cordoba for one night after visiting Córdoba the previous evening. What a beautiful and unusual hotel. All the rooms are individually decorated with antiques and memorabilia from the local area. Prego itself is a typical Spanish town with numerous churches each out doing each other with decoration and devotion to Mary. We had dinner in the hotel which was good but maybe a little too high end and expensive for budget conscious travellers. Parking is difficult in the town but the hotel has access to paid parking in a locked lot across the road.
Overall if you want a base to explore the area this hotel offers a comfortable option

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Getaway316668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2019

We went with a group of friends to visit the gorgeous baroque churches that still guard the city of Priego de Cordoba, when we found this little hotel. A gem of a palace, beautifully restored, bringing together with fantastic taste the old features with the modern comfort.
Worth visiting, whether for an overnight stay or just to sip coffee in the afternoon in the beautiful patio. You'll love it.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank enrique l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Great place, love the museum side to it and our room was large, amazing design. Bed linen superb as was the general cleanliness. Perfect location. Was not overwhelmed by hospitality or service, although the bar tender was charming. Breakfast was pretty poor. I do think for 170 euros a night (couple and child), that something more than a continental breakfast should be offered - eggs perhaps. And having to ask for drinks! Even water. Not good. In fact, very annoying. Also, the gallery bedroom was quite airless and our daughter ended up sleeping across the bottom of our bed. Fortunately the bed in that room is huge.

Room tip: ask for a fan if booking the family room
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aligram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

This place used to be a private residence converted into a hotel. The restaurant has indoor or outdoor sitting, both with great scenery of the old and the new. The food is excellent. I enjoyed the eggplant dish , huge salad of wonderful ingredients, and the new and exciting dishes that are available. If your in the area, this place is a must. Within walking distance into town. Located between Cordoba and Granada.

Room tip: I experienced dining only
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank michaelc14932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José Manuel S, Recepción at Hotel Museo Patria Chica, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear customers, thank you so much for everything. We hope to see you soon on our hotel, you will always be welcome. Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews