We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Louise B
New Forest National Park Hampshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best holiday”
Reviewed 10 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed for 2 weeks in July 2018 our 2nd visit to this beautiful villa with pool in peyia. Everything about the villa is wonderful and very well presented, couldn't ask for more from a holiday rental, lots of great bars nearby, The Grande, The Mediterranean bar at the end of the road and the Peyia tavern for a great Meze. Last but not least the lovely Jeannette and Eddie next door so friendly and helpful during our stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dtstockwe...
Pecs, Hungary
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great stay - we plan on rebooking soon”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful property: spacious, modern, nicely appointed, and well maintained. Great staff: responsive, and very helpful. The exprience was so pleasant that we want to rebook for later in the year.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizarobin...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We'll be back”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
4
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week here at the beginning of June. The Villa is stunning with wonderful views. It was immaculately clean and so well equiped and the welcome pack was brilliant. Jeanette and Eddie were so helpful. Great TV service and movies were fab for relaxing evenings in. The local village has all the bars and restaurants you could need within walking distance but Coral bay and Paphos are just a short drive or taxi journey away if you wanted something livelier. The only downside was we only had a week..some thing we have rectified as we have already booked to return for 2 weeks next year. Can't wait! :) Thanks all for a wonderful holiday.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa ”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Perfect location. So peaceful with fantastic views. All the little extras made it special and was spotlessly clean. We had a great family holiday and the welcome pack was greatly appreciated as we arrived after midnight. Thanks to Jeanette and Eddie for their warm welcome . We will be back next year hopefully. Only wished we booked for 2 weeks instead of 11 nights .☺

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill-Jack
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Another wonderful stay at this luxurious villa”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Having rented this villa last October I couldn't wait to go there again and was fortunate enough to rent it again this May along with with some members of my family.
When we arrived there it was a joy to see their faces when seeing around the villa for the first time! Everything there is perfect and this year the owners have added even more luxury touches.
The villa is tastefully furnished with quality goods; the pool is so inviting; the area so peaceful; the views spectacular; the nearby restaurants a delight; and the welcome pack awaiting our late arrival was especially appreciated.
Thank you again for a WONDERFUL HOLIDAY.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.