We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sun Trap”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Savas Holiday Home

Huge patio with panoramic views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge patio with panoramic views!
Panoramic sea view and relaxation! Savas Home. It can be your holiday home!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Huge patio with panoramic views!
Panoramic sea view and relaxation!
Savas Home. It can be your holiday home!
Sitting room at Savas Holiday Home!
open plan area!
very well equipped kitchen!
dining in or out?
En suit double room with sea view at Savas Holiday Home!
Relax and have fun at Savas Holiday Home!
handmade details!
Bathroom at the double room
Dream Big at the en suit twin bedroom - Savas holiday Home!
Twin bedroom at Savas Holiday Home!
linen and towels are provided for all the guests!
shower room at the twin room of the house.
outdoor living!
Shaded parts for dining out!
panoramic view from the balcony of the bedrooms!
shaded verandas for dining out!
Savas Holiday Home with private pool, huge patio and panoramic views!
Savas Holiday Home
Coral Bay, 4 minutes drive from home!
Outdoor in the evening!
Both bedrooms en suit!
View from the houses during the night!
Sitting room with pool view, tv, CD player, books and always flowers and fresh fruits for all guests
You never know what you will find during your walk at Peyia!
Agios Georgios harbor just some minutes drive!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Miss_Seli...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Sun Trap”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved this house, beds very comfortable, little sun trap with an amazing view, lovely big pool area, pool very welcoming after sunbathing. Lovely owner, who made us home made lemonade and jam, also left us a little welcome pack containing bread, butter, cheese, fruit and bottled water. The only fault I would say it had is the 5 flights of stairs to get up to the property, my mum struggles with stairs due to breathing problems so it was pretty bad for her everytime we went out, would of been ideal if a list was fitted when being built, it was also a struggle to get your cases up to the property, but that aside we had a lovely enjoyable week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thanks so much Selina for the review! I am happy you had lovely time! Yes stairs is a problem for people with restricted mobility and this is something I notice to my advs for the particular property but without these stairs, we wouldn't have this wonderful unobstactable sea views!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angus1970
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing time at Savas holiday home”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from spending two weeks at Savas holiday home and it was amazing. We go to Cyprus every year but this has to be the best accommodation by far. Maria the owner is lovely she met us and took us to the house and showed us round, she is extremely friendly and can't do enough for you.

The house is fabulous it is spacious and has everything you need. The private pool is just wonderful and well needed in the hot weather. The view from the house....what can I say it is breathtaking. The location is near to coral Bay however it's in a quiet location so you can relax.

I would highly recommend this holiday home and we will definitely be going back next year.

Thank you Maria

Thank you Maria

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Τhank you very much Alison! You were also an amazing guest! Thank you for coming and thank you for appreciated my property and let it clean and tidy! I would love to see you next year! Best Regards Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bejorhty
Penrith, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a fabulous holiday!”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time in Cyprus and we were fortunate to discover this amazing house to stay in. Maria the manager went out of her way to help us and even met us at 1am in Coral bay to take us to the house when we arrived. She provided bread, milk, mineral water, wine, beer , homemade jam and the biggest water melon we'd ever seen. The whole house was spotless and had most things that we needed, even toys for the pool. The house is in a fantastic location, short drive to the shops, Coral bay and into the hills behind Peyja. A hire car is pretty much essential, unless you don't want to go anywhere. It was a quiet location, except for our boys! The pool was amazing and so refreshing, even swimming at night with the under water light on. As you can see from the photos the views are fantastic. we would highly recommend this accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia K
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A unique experience at a perfect location”
Reviewed 28 February 2013 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

A holiday apartment that has everything a family needs for its holidays!!! It was extremely clean both inside and outside - pool, terrace and garden - that was of great importance as we went there with our two children. It was fully equipped and everything was in good working condition. It was separated from the nearby apartments so we had our privacy and our piece of quite. Apart from the spacious terrace the ultimate thing about it was the VIEW!!!!! An unobstructed view of the whole area up to Paphos city and coast. JUST AMAZING.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorinchem, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Reviewed 29 January 2013 for a stay in May 2012
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing