We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnolia stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Magnolia

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Guia, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

U4100WFli...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Magnolia stay”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a 5 day stay in the magnolia appartments in Guia algarve, what a beautiful appartment,the owner has been very helpfull, and Guia is a lovely village,appartment was spotless and would definitely go back again

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
garvinjes...
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Second time round - as good as ever.”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

For the second year in a row - we were fortunate to stay at Rosie and Nigel's beautiful apartment. With beautifully appointed accommodations, tasteful decor, this gem has lost none of it's sheen, the leisure complex complete with Gym, Sauna and games area is an added bonus. Easy to get to from Faro airport and with great beaches and eateries and shopping close to hand, it was such a pleasure to come here once again, and hopefully we Will make it back. Here's to next time.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky P
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, clean, spacious apartment”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Returned once again to NIgel and Rosie's beautiful apartment.
A very clean, spacious place to stay with everything you need. Set in a local village only a short drive away from many picturesque beaches. Gorgeous.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
761stuart...
Barnetby le Wold, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Our second stay highly recommend”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at Magnolia over the Easter holidays 2017. This was our second booking of the apartment. The rooms are well furnished and very comfortable. The apartment is in a peaceful location within a couple of minutes walk to the centre of Guia. We will definitely book to stay here again on our next visit to Guia. I am happy to highly recommend Magnolia as a great base when visiting the Algarve.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.