We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The villa you’ve always dreamed of”

Review of Villa Indiana

Villa Indiana - view from Alfresco eating area out to pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Indiana - view from Alfresco eating area out to pool
Villa Indiana from across the swimming pool Villa Indiana's bedroom terraces
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Villa Indiana - view from Alfresco eating area out to pool
Villa Indiana from across the swimming pool
Villa Indiana's bedroom terraces
Villa Indiana
Villa Indiana Front Door
3D floor plan of the Ground Floor
Villa Indiana
3D floor plan of the lower Ground Floor
Al Fresco eating area
Al Fresco eating area outside of kitchen
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool and Sun Terrace
View from eating area of swimming pool
Swimming Pool
Jacuzzi hot tub and seating area beside swimming pool
Open Plan kitchen
Kitchen Island with seating area
Kitchen with access to Al Fresco eating area
View across sitting room to kitchen
View from Kitchen of Sitting Room
View across Sitting Room
Sitting Room
GF Master Bedroom with access to sun terrace
GF Master Bedroom
GF Master Bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Ensuite for Master Bathroom
Ensuite for Master Bathroom
GF Twin Bedroom with access to sun terrace
GF Twin Bedroom
GF Double Bedroom with access to sun terrace
GF Double Bedroom
GF Double Bedroom
GF Shower Room
GF Shower Room
LG Twin Bedroom
LG Twin Bedroom
LG Ensuite to Twin Bedroom
LG Family Bedroom
LF TV Room
LG TV Room
LG Family Bathroom
LG Family Bathroom
LG Bath in Family Bathroom
Driveway to Indiana
Villa Indiana Driveway
Ariel View of Villa Indiana
Path that leads to the beach
Coyevinas Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Avlaki, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yorkshire...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The villa you’ve always dreamed of”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We are currently on our last full day in villa Indiana. We have loved every day. CV villas who manage the villa couldn’t be more helpful within minutes they sort any sort of problem. We also booked our transfer with them too which was as smooth as can be. The pool is perfect size and like every one says it looks just like the pictures. Our only issue has been taxis there not that interested in sort journeys which is needed from the villa to the centre of Kassiopi. In the end we hired a car. Nikos supermarket (2 minute drive ) is just great fresh produce and just so Helpful. He will take you home with your shopping. We will hopefully be booking another holiday with cv villas very soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimwright...
England
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We booked this Villa for a 60th birthday and could not have wished for a better property. There are not many properties out there where the photos of it are exactly the same when you see it in person. Before arrival we were given details of supermarket and transfers, I contacted both. The taxi firm that we used was very familiar with the villa and we used them throughtout our stay, they were very reasonably priced. The supermarket delivered the order so everything was at the villa when we arrived. Every day Vera the lovely cleaner, made our beds and did general clean, which you do not expect when you hire a villa. The hot tub, bbq, large pool and table tennis were great. The restaurants and bars in Kassiopi were great. However it is not walking distance if you are in heels, but as I mentioned the taxi firm were great. The Food in the restaurants we ate in were excellent, we did not have a bad meal. We walked to Avleki Beach a few times, the water is cold but very refreshing. I would definitely go back to this villa. It was fantastic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueS506
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect for a Special Family Holiday”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Booked this villa for a special celebration and it fulfilled our expectations. A lovely villa with a great outside dining area, BBQ, pool, jacuzzi, tree house and sand pit. It is a 15 minute walk to Avlaki beach, a quiet pebble beach with a lovely taverna and a restaurant which we didn't try. The older grandchildren enjoyed walking into Kassiopi, about half an hour. It's a great place for a family holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren O
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very enjoyable Villa.”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa, which is furnished to a high standard. The visitng cleaner and gardener are very efficient, friendly and helpful. Equisite veiws of the coast. Perfect location to access the local taverners and restaurants, as well as visting Kassiopi.

Villa included pool and hot tub which were well used and carefully maintained throughout our stay.

Great for families and large groups. Would happily return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles R
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Well laid-out, comfortable villa”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a very happy holiday here. The villa is thoughtfully designed around a very nice pool and outside eating area. The beach is within easy walking distance and the agent was extremely helpful, with advice on what to do and book in advance which made organising a party of 11 much easier.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: No stunning view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing