We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A beautiful restaurant set in an olive grove.”
Review of Anna's Kitchen

Anna's Kitchen
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Description: We are a Family run restaurant located in the Centre of Tsilivi offering Mediterranean cuisine. All of our dishes are created with fresh & localy sourced ingredients served in a warm & friendly atmosphere. Unwind & feel at ease while enjoying a refreshing drink made by experienced bartenders in our sunny & relaxing garden.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a Family run restaurant located in the Centre of Tsilivi offering Mediterranean cuisine. All of our dishes are created with fresh & localy sourced ingredients served in a warm & friendly atmosphere. Unwind & feel at ease while enjoying a refreshing drink made by experienced bartenders in our sunny & relaxing garden.
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

A beautiful family run restaurant set in an olive grove. The food was fantastic and the staff were all excellent. I thoroughly recommend it.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank KlondikePete
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2022 via mobile

The addition of the new garden across from the restaurant is a big factor in us trying this restaurant. Normally we are a good judge of places and never really fancied the restaurant before but the garden is delightful. Basically that’s where the magic stops. Compared to other restaurants the food is nothing special, portions are small, no house wine a minor thing but why not most places do it? Then service well making you keep your dirty cutlery from your starter for you mains that’s a definite error and then after eating your mains never coming to see if you require anything else. You have to walk across the road to pay if using a card and that’s exactly what we did nobody asked us we just saw others doing it and then the young lady who handled the transaction just punched in the amount and handed me the machine skipping the tip part, it’s like they know they won’t get one they really need to up there game at Anna’s kitchen but I won’t be back to see if they do. The restaurant next door bran new the same side as the garden is way way better than them! Begins with A ends in O

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank tracysA9835JA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2022

We tried this restaurant on the first night of our honeymoon after walking around really unsure where to go and truth be told we just ended up settling on this restaurant because we were sick of walking but we’re so glad we did! My husband had humous to start and beef stifado for main and I had the calamari to start and chicken souvlaki for main. Our starters came out so quickly and were incredible, our mains came out shortly after and we were so impressed by our food. Beautifully cooked, tasty greek food, friendly staff and quick service. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank ChloeG1505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

We have been coming to Tsilivi for 20yrs and to be honest have never had a bad meal in any restaurant. we ate here last night and it blew me away . The baked feta cheese was the tastiest I've ever had. The food was delicious and the surroundings and atmosphere beautifull. Excellent service and value for money, honestly couldn't recommend this place enough. Thankyou for a great night.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank Steatkin9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2022

Lovely setting as if you are in a village square...thats about all the nice things I can say! Waiters are polite but lack the warmth we experienced in most other restaurants. Food is mediocre, small potions...and overpriced. Literally €19.90 for lamb shank with about 4 slices of oven potato, supposed to have roasted veg but that didn't appear. Sat for ages waiting for them to ask if we wanted another drink or dessert, my husband had to gey up and ask and even then it took ages. Most expensive meal we has and really wasn't worth it. Woukd not return...too many lovely restaurants to eat bad overpriced food in this resort.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank AnnieA63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Anna's Kitchen also viewed

Tsilivi (Planos), Zakynthos
 
Tsilivi (Planos), Zakynthos
Tsilivi (Planos), Zakynthos
 

Been to Anna's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.