We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sandy Maria
Nearby Hotels
Balcony Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$216
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Pallas Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$235
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$284
US$275
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Zante Pantheon Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Planos Beach Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
US$140
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
142
71
20
32
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
71
20
32
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreek nightnext yearperfect hostsfriendly hostsgreat holidaypool areafeel very welcomenothing too much troubleshort walk to the beachfood was lovelygreat fungiannisseptemberxxlaughseasontavernas
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Dissapointed with this accomodation I booked for my son. Not very friendly owners and had to pay for full breakfast which was not discussed originally - not a very good continental breakfast very limited. Very basic accommodation with very few utensils if you wanted to cook something at any time

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank theshopper_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Loved the Hotel and its apartments. It's separate from the main strip and town but within a 10minute or so walk, which is perfect for us as one of our party has an Autistic Spectrum Disorder and has hearing sensitivities. The beach is a straightforward walk again under 10minutes. The owners and staff were really friendly and helpful. The Apartments were clean and well kept (Cleaner came every morning). It's a shame about the pool, as we went in October the pool was freezing cold (however we still went in- with a bit of persuading), it would have been nice if there was a heater of some sort in the pool. However overall it was great experience and holiday and plan on going and staying with them again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Hayleigh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We stayed here in October 2017 for ten days.We really enjoyed our stay there.Sandy and Giannis were really good hosts, very friendly and welcoming.The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the town centre and the beach.Our room was only basic but was kept very clean.No complaints at all,really enjoyed our stay.Just one comment though, don,t drink too much Raki when Giannis gets the bottle out.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnwilly2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

stayed here last week and all i can say is fab, hotel is just outside main strip which is a good thing, hotel was very clean and had everything you need, owners were very friendly and welcoming, great hotel for the money,

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wsmith66590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Just come home from a fantastic 2 weeks at Sandy Maria .Giannis and Sandy are most welcoming would do anything for you Clean well kept appartment beds were changed 4 times while we were here.15 mins walk to beach and town.Cant wait to come again next year.Thanks for making it a fab holiday x

Room Tip: We had a lovely room 703 top floor great view over pool
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank kaycole2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews