We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best places we[--]ve stayed”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Pool area
View of pool area
View of pool area from a balcony
View of the sea from an apartment
Super-king size bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Turunc, Marmaris District, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Surrey554
Surbiton, United Kingdom
1 review
“One of the best places we[--]ve stayed”
Reviewed 11 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Could not have had a more relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Julie,Kevin and the whole team were excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patriciaC...
Chester UK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Jewel in the crown”
Reviewed 23 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We have just returned from a two week stay at the Green Garden apartments.
On arrival we where greeted by the managers Julie and Kevin with big smiles and a helping hand with our luggage.
The apartment we stayed in was clean and bright with an enviable view of the mountains from the spacious balcony.
The pool and sun deck area was meticulously cleaned early each morning allowing for a pre breakfast swim as the sun started to rise above the mountains.
The restaurant offers excellent food at reasonable prices . The bar area is an ideal place for a night cap or two away from the hustle and bustle of the village bars.
Julie'Kevin and the team where friendly and attentive through out our stay.
The Green Garden exceeded expectation' a little jewel in the crown.
We look forward to a return visit in 2013
Well done all at the Green Garden
Highly Recommended
Mike and patsy
Chester UK

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole aspect was excellent
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lee e
sunbury on thames
1 review
“FANTASTIC FAMILY HOLIDAY”
Reviewed 16 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

What can we say ? From the airport transfer onwards this holiday ticked all the boxes.Green Garden Apts was everything we could have asked for and more.Hosts Kev and Julie together with barman Mehmet made sure adults and kids alike never wanted for a thing during our stay.Beautiful surroundings are complimented with a lovely pool and bar restaurant serving a fantastic selection of local and traditional dishes.Nothing was too much trouble for them to organise for our large party;boat trips etc and all the working staff were very friendly.I can certainly recommend this location to parties large or small. FANTASTIC HOLIDAY had by all !!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The overall appeal was fantastic
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike in my opinion
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy H
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect holiday, relax in the sun with beautiful surroundings.”
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

The green garden apartments are the place to stay in Turunc. We have just got back from a 2 week stay at the apartments and from the minute we arrived it was just so relaxing. Julie and Kev were absolute diamonds, the hospitality shown was second to none. There were a large number in our group and they made everyone feel welcome, they could do nothing wrong and assisted with our every needs, this including cooking for my son who has a special diet. Nothing was too much for them. The apartments are situated in beautiful surrounding and have all that was needed in making our stay more than comfortable. I would recommend also that you speak to Julie or Kev to assist in arranging a boat trip out on Ali's boat. This is the if staying in Turunc...great holiday had by all...Thanks, Andy, Sue, Jordan & Shannon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of Apartments and hospitality
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goetzski
Bend, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Very nice, quiet and comfortable.”
Reviewed 2 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Julie and Kevin went above and beyond to make sure that we were well taken care of. Thanks, Julie, for cooking a delicious meal for our group of nine people, at an unusual time, to accomodate our departure. Exceptional hospitality!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Quiet, clean and comfortable with very friendly hosts.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing