We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just delicious”
Review of Muang Thai

Muang Thai
Ranked #10 of 61 Restaurants in Pukekohe
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

My daughter and I had a beautiful dinner at Muang Thai Sunday evening - the staff were very friendly and efficient, and the food was outstanding - quite possibly had the most delicious pad Thai ever, accompanied by lovely Church Road Sauvignon (has a good range of wines to select from). My daughter also loved her satay chicken & rice & mixed entree. Highly recommend

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank jimmybear01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2021

Delicious, food was well prepared, many options to choose from.

Service was great, price was reasonable, will definitively come back.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ster18-2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 June 2020 via mobile

Best Thai food in Auckland. Great service great atmosphere. Great for families n small groups. Easy parking.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank ahigherlevel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 November 2019

We visited for the first time last night and were very impressed with this little gem. Excellent food, reasonably priced, friendly staff and a warm atmosphere. We will certainly return.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2019 via mobile

Really enjoyed this restaurant.the food was lovely ,the service was great,the place was clean... definitely going back..

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank 722seanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Muang Thai also viewed

 
Pukekohe, Auckland
 

Been to Muang Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.