We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Pen Y Bryn Farmhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pen Y Bryn Farmhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Pen Y Bryn Farmhouse
Our Wood Fired Eco Hot Tub is available to hire on a nightly basis. Please ask.
Nightly Wood Fired Eco Hot Tub Hire available, Includes OzPig, Seats 8 - Please ask
OzPig, Outdoor Cooking made easy, Hire included with Eco Hot Tub Hire.
Dining area
Double or twin bedroom with En-suite shower room and toilet.
Large Kitchen - With Master bedroom above.
First Living area with double sofa bed
Inset woodburning stove
Second Living area with double sofa bed
Second Living room
Freestanding woodburning stove
Master - Double or twin Bedroom with en-suite shower room.
En-suite Bedroom with bunk beds
Farmhouse overlooks traditional duck pond
We also have 4, three bed cottages to rent, each sleeping 5. Great for larger or smaller groups
A small section of the large Private garden
Entrance
Surrounded by beautiful countryside
en-suite bathroom
En-suite Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Abergele, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katie P
2 reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed in the farmhouse as a group of 9 for a hen do. It was a brilliant, plenty of space. Spotlessly clean. Really recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Best wishes to the bride and groom on your special day and for your future married life!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michaelwo...
Accrington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect getaway for a large family”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Large family stayed the weekend, spacious and never felt over crowded in any one room. Warm and cosy despite the size with 2 log burners for everyone to gather round in the cold evenings, after being surrounded by the lovely scenery during the daylight, just a perfect place to get away from it all. We hired the Hot Tub and it lived up to its name, the kids called it "the lava tub" but loved it all the same. Highly recommend for large family or group. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you all again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linzi C
1 review
“Amazing weekend in the perfect location!”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A great stay in the beautiful farmhouse in an absolutely stunning location. There were special treats of fruit and bucks fizz awaiting us upon our arrival which was a lovely touch.

Michelle was a perfect host and easily contactable to answer any questions we had.

I highly recommend the farmhouse and we will be booking again next year for a longer stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind words, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rcollin
bournemouth
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic weekend with friends”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Pen y Bryn is suberb for a group get-together. The location is stunning and easy to find. Michelle was brilliant, especially with additional advice on the local area; Abergele is a great place with a fun pub! I recommend Pen y Bryn to everyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you for your lovely review
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing