We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Hassle free racing experience

This is the best racing experience so far. Nothing to worry about, everything with high standards... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
mogetti
Live your motorsports dream!

RSR Nürburg offers incredible motorsports experiences. I booked two days with them, one at... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Kevin O
Read all 326 reviews
  
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
291
24
4
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
24
4
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safety briefing bucket list these guys awesome experience car rental taxi ride an accident fast cars great company went smoothly spa francorchamps great customer service closed due nissan gtr thrilling experience friendly team dream come true
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We rent a Scirocco and it was just amazing, the car wasn't the fastest but the reaction in every turn was perfect. We had a top speed of almost 210km/h. The price isn't cheap, but the experience is higher than I expected. It worth it!

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DCasPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

The car condition is good and I enjoy the drive. I am happy to have this experience I wish to recommend to all my friends and share my experiance

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ricolee433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Hired on the day with zero issues. Car was immaculate! Instructor was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. 10/10 would do again

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank TrentOFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Great customer service, everything was ready at our arrival. Serxio Capri explained to us extensively all the rules and requirements for a safe and enjoyable ride to the Nurburgring and help me in my first lap on the Ring.In Spa, we did a Track day and everything was outstanding. Great experience with RSR

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank FarAway687447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

We worked with Allen to get set up with a rental of a little Ford Fiesta ST, which was an absolute blast on track. The location of their office is conveniently located right in the heart of Nuerburg and a 5-10 minute walk away from the Tiergarten hotel (owned by Sabine Schmitz' mother) where we stayed. They also have the feed of the live cam for track entry on in their office so you always know when it's good be out there having fun. Assetto Corsa sim is also available to "familiarize" yourself with the track - and others - prior to going in person if you desire.

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nw_996tt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews