We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
34 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
US$487
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Official Hotel
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,036)
Filter reviews
7,036 results
Traveller rating
5,409
846
415
189
177
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,409
846
415
189
177
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat ride beef grill beef club turkey irish bar guest services main restaurant a la carte restaurants other hotels olympic pool lobby bar kids club turkish restaurant water slides lara beach private beach evening entertainment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 7,036 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

thanks to the restaurant captain Suleiman K. Always a pleasure to see a professional doing his job. Helped us in the begging and supported during all stay. Very politely and with attention.

çok teşekkür ederim hospitality.

Best, Sergey and Alena

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigate02233267430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titanic Deluxe, Genel Müdür at Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear Guest Sergii,

On behalf of the entire Titanic Hotels team, let us thank you for such a warm review!

We are incredibly happy that your stay in our hotel brought you so many positive emotions! Our entire team directs all its efforts to ensure that the rest of our guests is filled with exceptional pleasure and a sense of comfort.

With a big pleasure we will share your warm compliments about hotel and staff with our management. This kind of feedbacks increase our motivation ang give us a power to provide our guests with the best service.

We also sincerely hope that visiting our hotel will become a good tradition for you, and soon we will welcome you and your loved ones again as our esteemed guests.

Best regards,

CRM MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Unforgettable stay!

My husband and I have been spending our holidays at Titanic Belek since 2012. The beautiful location, grand territory, modern accommodation, delicious food, attentive staff have been reliably consistent over the years.

This year we were pleasantly surprised with many updates, room refurbishments and pleasant features such as modern cabanas, coffee stands and new beach restaurants. The food is as good as always with delicious local specialties!

The hotel territory is super clean with lavish gorgeous green grounds groomed to the perfection. Rooms are extremely clean, cozy and elegant.

I would like to say special thanks to Dinara from guest relation services, who has been indispensable in guaranteeing that our every stay at the hotel is perfect.
I also want to express my gratitude to Onur from guest relations who helped organizing special event for our family and was always in touch to accommodate us throughout our stay.

We will definitely come back and recommend Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yelena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titanic Deluxe, Genel Müdür at Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear Guest Yelena P,

On behalf of Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek Hotel we would like to thank you for staying in our hotel and for sharing your time to depict us your experiences through TripAdvisor.
We are very happy to know that you had an unforgettable holiday at our facility again. With a big pleasure we will share your warm compliments about hotel and staff with our management. This kind of feedbacks increase our motivation ang give us a power to provide our guests with the best service.
We would be very glad to welcome you in Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek Hotel again.

Best regards,
CRM MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

We stayed in September last year between the 2 lockdowns and we were really glad we decided on this hotel. The hotel complex is huge and very well kept. Really clean and tidy and we felt very safe given the pandemic and felt they did an excellent job under the circumstances. Because the resort is so large, it never felt crowded at any time of day or night which was great.

The room was a good size and cleaned daily to a high standard. The pools were always a really nice temperature and are enormous. The only slight negative from our stay was that the food was quite repetitive, but this could be due to the pandemic and certain buffet stations being closed. Thanks Titanic for a great stay!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AtkinsonSmithAdvent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titanic Deluxe, Genel Müdür at Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest AtkinsonSmithAdvent,

On behalf of Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek Hotel we would like to thank you for staying in our hotel and for sharing your time to depict us your experiences through TripAdvisor.
We are very glad to know that you spent unforgettable holiday. Especially now when people are doubtful about staying in hotels because of Covid-19. With a big pleasure we will share your warm compliments about hotel with our management. This kind of feedbacks increase our motivation ang give us a power to provide our guests with the best service.
We would be very glad to welcome you in Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek Hotel again.

Best regards,
CRM MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

Enjoy in titanic hotel
very good food
Nice seafood
Very very kind pesonels
Spaciy in persian Mr alireza
Aslihan , Mert ali , Derya , Onur , tetsiana , marharita , dinara thabks to all for their nice behavior

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 322nazaning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titanic Deluxe, Genel Müdür at Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear 322nazaning,

We would like to thank you for taking time and sharing such a nice review about your holiday in Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek hotel.With a big pleasure we will share your great words about some of our staff members with a management and them as well. It is the biggest goal for us to make our guests satisfied from their stay by our service.

We would much appreciate if you choose us for your next holiday and ready to do our bests for your unforgettable stay again.

Best Regards,
CRM MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021 via mobile

The meals were vary and each one was the best delicious food that I had in Antalya.
The personnels, especially “ALIREZA”, are very kind and they struggle to make guests convenient.
The environment is unbelievable includes river and golf area by nice transportations such as ferry and locomotive.
The bars and spirits are the best and original...

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 967ehsans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titanic Deluxe, Genel Müdür at Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021


Dear Guest 967ehsans,

On behalf of Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek Hotel we would like to thank you for staying in our hotel and for sharing your time to depict us your experiences through TripAdvisor.
We are very glad to know that you spent unforgettable holiday. With a big pleasure we will share your warm compliments about hotel and staff with our management. This kind of feedbacks increase your motivation ang give us a power to provide our guests with the best service.
We would be very glad to welcome you in Titanic Deluxe Golf Belek Hotel again.

Best regards,
CRM MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews