We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MUST VISIT!!”

NEMO Restaurant & Lounge
Reserve a table
Ranked #5 of 21 Restaurants in Kadriye
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$26
Description: With its elegant setting and refined design, complimented with the stunning views of the underwater Aquarium.Upon entering a floating staircase awaits to take you down to the restaurant, lounge and Bar. You are welcomed to enter a world of mesmerizing tranquility created by the captivating ocean life of the underwater Aquarium. Nemo Offers an Eurasian Cuisine with strong and rich flavors for all tastes.All these credentials are a great opportunity on hosting a wedding proposal, Birthday celebrations, corporate events or an exclusive dining experience. Seafood , sushi , Lounge & Bar , Aquarium Restaurant
Restaurant details
Description: With its elegant setting and refined design, complimented with the stunning views of the underwater Aquarium.Upon entering a floating staircase awaits to take you down to the restaurant, lounge and Bar. You are welcomed to enter a world of mesmerizing tranquility created by the captivating ocean life of the underwater Aquarium. Nemo Offers an Eurasian Cuisine with strong and rich flavors for all tastes.All these credentials are a great opportunity on hosting a wedding proposal, Birthday celebrations, corporate events or an exclusive dining experience. Seafood , sushi , Lounge & Bar , Aquarium Restaurant
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

This is by far the most beautiful restaurant i have visited and got a chance to dine in so far, and trust me on this one. I ate at Nobu, nusr.et and many other high class restaurants... you name it.

The whole experience from the start was awesome and really uncomplicated.

Our waiters Hussein and his asian colleague (im sorry but i couldnt get your name) were super well trained professionals, extremely helpful, nice and observant.

The food and atmosphere at NEMO‘s is what makes this place what it is, its super luxuriously and still not too much, the food is absolutely stunning and delicious, everything is cooked fresh and you can really taste that!

The prices are really reasonable and more than fair!

Me and my girlfriend would go to NEMO‘s restaurant 10/10 times again and will never forget the experience here today.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank rubyhush
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swot H, Marketing at NEMO Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear Ruby Hush,

Firstly, thank you for your kind review and recommendation.

It is for us a great pleasure to know that you fully enjoyed dining in Nemo Restaurant. Your high recommendation represent for all our team the best reward and we promise to strive each time to meet your expectations. Your comments are a great motivation for all of us, please be assured your kind views are shared with Mr.Hussein and team.

We will be passing your nice comments to everyone who has taken part in this great experience.

We are looking forward to have you dining back with us at Nemo in the near future!

Sincerely yours,
Management Nemo Restaurant & Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (418)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 418 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

I would like to thanks the waiter Mr.Ali , he was so nice and gave us a nice choice of food. I really enjoyed the food with the view

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swot H, Marketing at NEMO Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear Mr. Mahmoud,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor!

We are very happy and honored to receive your highly appreciated recommendation and loyalty!

Thank you for praising us as being the best, we commit to keep on striving for the best quality services for you and for all our guest!

Looking forward to welcoming you again in the next future.

Sincerely yours,
Nemo Restaurant & Lounge Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2021 via mobile

It is wonderful that they have the hospitality staff and the restaurant manager are loving and friendly and they welcome you with kindness and respect and the service was excellent and he gave us a dish of hospitality from their generosity

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank nmaalnaimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swot H, Marketing at NEMO Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2021

Dear Mr.Naimi ,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review and recommending us highly!

We are very pleased to hear you had a great and memorable with us and enjoyed our hospitality and service.

We will be passing your nice comments to everyone who has taken part in this great experience.

Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Management Nemo Restaurant & Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

The atmosphere was perfect, you feel like you are a part of this beautiful underwater world. Food is delicious, and our waitresses was Sasha, a very friendly and gentle person)

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank venm330
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swot H, Marketing at NEMO Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review and recommending us highly!

We are very pleased to hear you had a great and memorable with us and enjoyed the food and service.
We will be passing your nice comments to everyone who has taken part in this great experience.

Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Management Nemo Restaurant & Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

This restaurant is an absolute must! We have visited it twice in our one week vacation (even if it took us 1 hour to get there). Service is very attentive and super friendly. The food is excellent, best salmon tartar I have ever had and you have to try the truffle sushis. While eating you can take a look at the fish and sharks. Great atmosphere and location, prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank K8285BFsabrinar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swot H, Marketing at NEMO Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2021

Dear Mrs.Sabrina,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review and recommending us highly!

We are very pleased to hear you had a great and memorable with us and enjoyed the food and service.
We will be passing your nice comments to everyone who has taken part in this great experience.

Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Management Nemo Restaurant & Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed NEMO Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to NEMO Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.