We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$140
eDreamsUS$140
FindHotelUS$220
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveller rating
191
263
103
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
191
263
103
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kakadu lodge caravan park pool area bedroom cabin unpowered site air con great pool shared facilities shady sites lots of space stayed for nights wet season yellow water bistro amenities base camping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 610 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Camped for 3 nights all up. The unpowered site areas were nice and big with trees around to find a good spot. Camp kitchen was great, with hot water for washing up (handy). The toilet/shower block was nice & tidy. Pool area was our favourite, plenty of lush grass area to lay and chill. Bistro food was average for me, but a great little bar.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tash_melia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Checked in because my car brokedown, meanwhile waiting for my parts, i have been a really good customer, dining at the restaurant, quiet, clean and polite.

Nevertheless i've been asked to leave the camping without notice After merely 10 days. The owner even proposed to tow my car out. Pretexting i've been hère too long.

Puting me on the street in a broken car in the middle of jabiru. Luckily i recieved my parts the same and have been able to fix it and hit the road. Typical of poor jabiru management.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank tombT9550WK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

Our cabin was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. There weren't any pots and pans but there was an electric frypan that worked just fine for us. The pool is great, the kids loved it and it's very enjoyable for adults too. The staff is very welcoming and friendly.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ChiaraCisca9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

We recommand this Caravan park, everything is clean, it’s very spacious, a huge pool with a bar / restaurant. And the staff is very friendly! One of the bests Caravan park we done since we are travelling Australia. 10/10
Ludo & Alice

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aliceluqueb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Had a great 1 night stay in the wet season. Nice facilities and cabins and reasonably priced. Great food and pool in the centre of the park. Would stay again! Great for families, friends or staying solo.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Danny94H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews