We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
50 meters from miles of sandy beach private secure garden.  All dogs welcome and come free.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
50 meters from miles of sandy beach private secure garden.  All dogs welcome and come free.
The bungalow is 50 meters from miles of promenade and dog friendly and blue flag sandy beach and Miles of beautiful clean   golden sandy and dog friendly beaches. You can often have it to yourself.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
50 meters from miles of sandy beach private secure garden.  All dogs welcome and come free.
The bungalow is 50 meters from miles of promenade and dog friendly and blue flag sandy beach and
Miles of beautiful clean   golden sandy and dog friendly beaches. You can often have it to yourself.
Modern, clean, cosy, peaceful, relaxing private bungalow.  FREE Wi-Fi.
Sunny front and back gardens.
Double bedroom with TV,  Overhead / wall mounted cupboards and wardrobe / hanging space.
The seals just along the coast 1000's of seals on the beach having pups a 'must see' in late autumn.
High Street view from the beach - plenty of cafe's and shops with a ban on amusement arcades - peace
Traditional family entertainment - walk from the bungalow or plenty of parking if you prefer.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Sutton-on-Sea, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kate L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were really impressed with our accommodation. The place was clean and fresh and had everything and more than we needed. Within easy reach of the beach and just a short walk to the town. Even the dog settled in immediately and made himself at home. We were hoping to book a last minute long weekend for this September but having left it late obviously it is already booked up.
We would certainly recommend this holiday bungalow.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant bungalow and pet friendly”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent bungalow, spotlessly clean when we arrived, fully kitted out wth everything you need, down to the salt and pepper pots..immaculately presented bungalow our first time renting a property and we will certainly be doing it again. The promenade is a two minute walk from the bungalow as is miles of very clean beach great for the dog, if he wasn’t frightened of the water........10 minute gentle walk into Sutton on Sea good variety of shops and cafes / resteraunts the whole village area isn’t very clean and tidy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvia M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just come back from mid week break bungalow , immaculate , small but everything we needed, rear yard a plus , paid a little extra to have bed made up with pristine white cotton sheets, , the beach just a stones throw away , nice to be able to walk on the promanade to Mablethorpe , Sutton on sea it’s self lovely little town had a brilliant Chinese meal from the local and also a very nice beef roast from the spar ( first time I’ve ever seen hot ready made meals in a spar )

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamierenn...
Kenilworth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great stay away here ideal for us as we have 3 dogs. Beach is a stones throw away and the bungalow is high standard will be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traceycar...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb bungalow & location”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

So impressed with the bungalow & our host Tim. Everything there we could have possibly needed. He’d thought of everything even milk in the fridge & condiments! New large flatscreen TVs in living room & bedroom so our grandson could link his x box. Free good WiFi. Beautiful & clean, plenty of fresh bedding. Great shower & bath & squeaky clean. Could not be closer to beach and secure garden for our dogs with garden furniture. Club just a short & I mean short walk down the road with good food & drinks all very reasonably priced with friendly helpful staff. A truly lovely weekend & we will definitely be going back, thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing