We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Chalet”
other travellers have booked this property
Decking area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Decking area
Kitchen/Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Decking area
Kitchen/Lounge
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Single Bedroom
Single Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Davd P
2 reviews
“Lovely Chalet”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

On arrival chalet clean with beds made up and what a comfortable bed (wish our car was bigger) !. Everything needed for a comfortable stay. Beach a few minutes walk away ideal for Teddy. Second time we have rented from Geraldine H. and we will be back. Many thanks for a great holiday. We left chalet as we found it clean and tidy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for leaving the chalet so nice and clean and tidy. Hope to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving779...
1 review
“Mablethorpe chalet”
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Chalet was clean and warm beds very comfortable really enjoyed our stay
We would definitely stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen E
Rothwell, null, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“cosy comfort”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Clean,comfortable,cosy, well-equipped and quiet - my husband and I enjoyed our stay in the chalet. Bed was very comfortable and a real added bonus to have the bed already made on arrival. Veranda was a lovely suntrap in the mornings and relaxing to sit out in the evening listening to the sea and watching the rabbits. Within a reasonable distance of all local ameneties. We did not manage to use the on-site restaurant as only a short stay but on -site shop fairly well stocked and had plenty of newspapers. Large television screen on the wall was great to watch the world cup on. Check out time of 11am was appreciated - time to wake up, have a coffee and tidy up without rushing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Its much appreciated. Pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing