We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jo G
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Weekend stay.”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Had a lovely weekend at this caravan.
On arrival it was great to find tea, coffee, sugar, milk and some juice for the grandchildren waiting for us. After a very warm journey all I wanted was a cup of tea !
The caravan was clean and contained everything we could possibly need for our stay. The bedding was clean and smelt lovely.
The site was very nice and well kept. It is within walking distance of Mablethorpe where you can find cafes, pubs, shops and of course the beach.
My son and his family highly recommend the on site club/bar where they went for a few drinks one night while I just relaxed.
On the whole it is excellent value for money and we are hoping to return very soon. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review your more than welcome to come back anytime x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heleneast...
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely family holiday”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Lovely family holiday, great for the kids and the dog will be booing again for next year for definite!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thank you for your lovely review we would be pleased to welcome you back anytime or give a reference in any bookings in the future x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane O
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Short caravan break Tower Vans Mablethorpe”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Nice little affordable break with our dog. Ideally situated in a quiet area. Lovely site. Can recommend the Tower Tavern on the site. Cheap food & drinks. Try the Sunday carvery. £4.95 & well worth it. Booking advisable. Only downside was the site was very boggy between the 'vans but we have had lots of rain! Nice fishing lake in the middle if you like fishing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
It was so nice to meet you, so pleased you enjoyed your stay apart from the weather and thank you for the lovely note you left us your welcome anytime x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wonderful quiet get away...”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Loved my first visit to the caravan, it is comfortable, within a 15 min walk to the centre of Mablethorpe. Parking spaces near the van, but nicely tucked away on the edge of the site. Clean and tidy, and the hosts go out of their way to help, I’ve had a fantastic restful trip
Highly recommend a visit , fabulous value, absolutely love it....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Lovely lady and a great please having her as our guest, hope to see her again soon x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing