We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KarenY470
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Beautiful chalet, very clean and tidy. Has everything you need and more for you stay. Very welcoming and friendly owner. Perfect place to stay. Have been staying with Maggie for years and wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else. It's the perfect home from home. Would highly recommended staying here. Couldn't be happier, with the service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally B
Derby, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday Home”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We have stayed on this park a few times over the last 10 years and can honestly say this is the nicest chalet we have stayed in so far. top of our list is that the place where we stay is clean and Maggie's chalet was beautifully cleaned. Another reviewer on here said it was "Home from Home" and this is exactly what it was. Such a lovely place to stay. Thank You Maggie we will be staying with you again hopefully very soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackPacke...
2 reviews
“brilliant week despite cold weather”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I would definitely recommend this chalet. it was lovely and clean upon arrival and had everything that we needed for a weeks stay. close to beach and short walk to the main area. the veranda outside was really good for the dog.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Grimsby
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“PERFECT CHALET IN A PERFECT LOCATION”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Maggie the owner is lovely and left the kids some sweets on their beds and some cup cakes. The chalet has everything you need and is in a perfect location for the seal sanctuary and Mablethorpe town centre both of which are in walking distance. The kids loved the films, DVDs and games that were available for them too. All in all it was a perfect break for the kids and I and I am sure we will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Thank you Donna for taking the time to leave us such a flattering review It is very much appreciated. A warm welcome awaits your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing