We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Family Sailing trip South Thassos

Perfect day with perfect organisation and friendly stuff! We had such a great time at the CALYPSO!!!

Reviewed 30 August 2022
748juliah
via mobile
The Best Sailing Cruise ever

They crew consider every detail of your vacation and have an extensive staff of professionals... read more

Reviewed 11 March 2020
jenny_uk11
Read all 17 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2022 via mobile

Perfect day with perfect organisation and friendly stuff! We had such a great time at the CALYPSO!!!

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank 748juliah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

They crew consider every detail of your vacation and have an extensive staff of professionals whether they are trainers, engineers or any of the necessary support that a good charter company should offer.
A lovely meal cooking on board awaits us after swimming in a large gulf with clear green water. The skipper was very kind and the master helped us with any request we had.
Thank you to Sail in Thassos for another great Aegean cruise and we will see you again.
Jane - Angel

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank jenny_uk11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

It was the third time we trusted the Aegean cruises. The company continues to provide the best vessels that can fit in the area. They consider every detail of your vacation and have an extensive staff of professionals whether they are trainers, engineers or any of the necessary support that a good charter company should offer.
A lovely meal awaits us after swimming in a large dulg with clear green water. The commander was very kind and the master helped us with any request we had.
The kindness and help they provided to our children was wonderful
Whatever the circumstances, you are never without help, call day or night. Thank you to Sail in Thassos for another great Aegean cruise and we will see you again.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank sofiaproedrou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2019 via mobile

The best! 5-stars! Panos & Mihaelis (spelling?) were most gracious and professional.
Thank you very much!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 286rt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2019

We have just returned from our second charter with Aegean Sea Cruises. The company continue to provide the best boats that can be chartered in the area. They give thought to every detail of your holiday and have a extensive staff of professions whether that be instructors, mechanics or any of the necessary support that a good charter company should give.
A marevellus meal waiting us after swimming in a great gulg with green clear water. The Skipper was very polite and the go skipper help us in any request we had.
Whatever the circumstances you are never without assistancea phone call away day or night. Thank you to Sail around Thassos for another great sailing holiday with Aegean Sea Cruises we will see you again.
Dim and Jen

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Dimitris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews