We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful sailing!

We sailed for 4 days on a beautiful 54 foot soling yacht with Captain Nikos. Argiris Vlachopoulos... read more

Reviewed 5 December 2022
H8449AMmaureenm
,
Lehigh Acres, Florida
Family Sailing trip South Thassos

Perfect day with perfect organisation and friendly stuff! We had such a great time at the CALYPSO!!!

Reviewed 30 August 2022
748juliah
via mobile
Read all 17 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018

I strongly recommend this yacht team, make our vacation unforgettable to me and to my friends. Organize the entire transfer, insurances, accommodation of the incredible yacht, experienced captain and a good company all the way. Professionalism of these people are doing everything possible to feel good and not think about anything other than your vacation. After that holiday, I trusted the agency for other trips to Greece and Europe ... People love their work and this is obvious at first glance!

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank Boris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Together with my friends we went on a long weekend sailing in the area of Thassos. The captain was very experienced and friendly. He showed us a few hidden beaches, where we spend amazing time swimming and partying. The weather was beautiful. He cooked delicious lunch for us and showed us some tips about sailing.
We will definitely do it again soon!
Highly recommended!

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank kaloyand553
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AegeanSeaCruises, Owner at Aegean Sea Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Thank you very much Mr Donkov,

Always we do our best for our clients. We will wait you in one other Sailing Cruise, in any request you will have.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

A very nice cruise day in Thasos with a Sailing Yacht, thanks to nice organization, and to a very polite crew.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank sofiaproedrou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews