We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous large terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous large terrace
Open plan lounge / diner Communal Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Gorgeous large terrace
Open plan lounge / diner
Communal Pool
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom
Bathroom
Local bars and restaurants
Los Alcazares beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JOHN B
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Stayed at the apartment 21st to 28th March 2016 with two friends.Exceeded our expectations. Situated about a 5 minute walk to the beach and also various eating places, so no need to hire a car if you are just wanting a relaxing holiday, which is what we were looking for. Apartment has two comfortable bedrooms, 1 bathroom and is equipped with washer, oven, microwave etc, all of which are modern. Also has two swimming pools which can be used. Looking forward to a return visit, and would not hesitate in recommending to others.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2016
Thanks John for your review and we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat W
1 review
“This apartment far exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We arrived here for a weeks stay at the beginning of September not knowing what to expect as we normally stay north of Alicante and I have to say from start to finish everything about this holiday was so much better than we had expected.
The property manager was great and extremely helpful (even though we got lost coming down in the car from Alicante and didn't reach the apartment until the middle of the night) and nothing was too much trouble.
The apartment itself was amazing. It has been recently refurbished and looks brand new, it was like stopping in a show apartment and had everything we needed for our weeks stay. The outside of the apartment was also lovely, it had a bigger garden than most of the other apartments on the complex with lovely pool views and had the sun on it all day so was great for a few hours sunbathing before we headed out.
The complex is one of the best we have ever stopped on. Its extremely well kept and clean with 3 lovely pools and feels very secure. What else impressed us was the location of the complex to all the amenities. Everywhere is flat, and the complex is only a couple of minutes walk from supermarkets and the strip with all of the pubs and restaurants on it.
We didn't really venture along the beach too much so I can't really comment personally, however the parts we did see looked lovely and there seemed to be a long promenade for those into walking.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Enjoyed everything
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2015
Great to hear you had a wonderful time, you are more than welcome back. And maybe than you can visit our wonderful beaches.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen B
Whitehaven, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“This is a really nice apartment in a lovely complex which is well situated for a stay in Los Alcazares”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have stayed in Los Alcazares many times before & find this complex "Puerto Marina" is one of the best situated that we can find as it is only a short walk away from the shopping Plaza & Supermarket, which is the main place to be at this resort and it is also only a 10 minute walk to the beach.

The complex is lovely & this particular ground floor apartment is very well situated for one of the communal swimming pools. It has a larger than average outside space and therefore tends to catch the sun all day.

Security at the complex is pretty good in that a key is required to access the gates of the complex and also for each apartment Block door.

However, when the actual apartment door is pulled too it locks shut & you have to use the key to get back in, but it is important to also use the key to lock the door in order to activate the door bolts, otherwise the apartment can still be quite easily accessed by anyone who wanted to get in!!!

I would definitely rent on this complex again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Dear Helen,

Great to hear you had a good time, the property is even nicer now, new furniture and there is a nice outside sit as well. The owners are doing all to make it a real home away from home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew D
Tamworth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Ideal and relaxing”
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My family, with a friend, recently stayed at this apartment which I have to say far outweighed our expectations, it is fabulous. What first hit us when we got to the apartment was the cleanliness of it.The apartment itself is lovely, roomy and comfortable. Over the years we have stayed in various apartments, but have to say, this was far better than many we have experienced. It is fully equipped with everything you need. I would certainly recommend this to anyone who wishes to holiday in Alcatherez. The location is perfect for restaurants, bars and the beach, all within easy walking distance. We were collected and returned to the airport without any hassle, the locals are all so friendly and helpful and it has great shops. We cannot wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, lovely apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2015
Thank you very much for your review, hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nan C
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent holiday apartment”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Apartment is in an excellent location, few minutes walk to the beach and local amenities, although the season hadn't fully started there was still plenty to do. We found the apartment very well equipped, spacious and spotless. We were met by a member of the management team who was very helpful and friendly, can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and condition of apartment
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2015
Great to hear you have enjoyed and liked the apartment. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing