We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Enjoyable”
other travellers have booked this property
Complex pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex pool
Living area Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Complex pool
Living area
Living area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bathroom
Bathroom
Marble staircase leading to the solarium
Roof top solarium
Patio area
Complex walkway
Complex pool at night
Pedestrian area with restaurants
Walk to the beach
Los Alcazares beach
Sea view
Promenade
Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Enjoyable”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very good holiday nice clean accommodation and nice secure surroundings lovely garden and pool area, close to amenities shops bars restaurants and a very good clean beach area, Victoria was very helpful and has a very nice property, which we enjoyed very much and would not hesitate to stay in again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thank you for such nice comments. I am really glad that you liked the house and enjoyed your stay in Los Alcazares. I very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janeylou0
Boston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A real home from home.”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The title says it all! Victoria, the owner, has thought of everything you could possibly need to "live" at this lovely house for your hols. All your home comforts but with the sun, pool, beach etc nearby. Shopping trolley, I never thought I'd use one of those before I was at least 70!, was great for bringing your huge bottles of water from the supermarket which was a 10 minute tootle away. Loads of international restaurants just 10 mins away. Local transfers from and to the airport, our flights were to Alicante but San Javier is literally another 10 mins away, were organised by Victoria too. Lex who met us at the house with the keys was lovely as was Ian who did the airport ferrying. We had a super, relaxing holiday. Thank you for letting us borrow your lovely little holiday home for 2 weeks. We really hope to come back next year if it's not booked!
P.s. The wifi is a godsend for the teenage son and the aircon is too for a fortysomething lady!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house!
Liked least: The view
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Thank you for leaving such lovely comments. I am so pleased that you liked my house and found that the little extras made your holiday more enjoyable. I am glad that you enjoyed it so much that you would like to return again next year of which it would be my pleasure to welcome you to my home again. With kind regards Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajohnson1...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Loved it!! ”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Just returned from a fantastic week in Los Alcazeres. The villa was great, very clean, there was a lovely welcome pack on arrival, it is ideally located, only a few minuets walk to restaurants, bars & supermarket. Pool area was lovely and clean but the water was cold, although that didn't stop us!!! It is about a 10 minuet stroll to the beach. We hired a car and visited several other areas. But a car is not needed as this place is only around 10 minuets from Murcia airport. Will defiantly be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely comments, I am so pleased that you enjoyed Los Alcazares and liked my townhouse and the Albatros Complex. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CatStain
1 review
“Definitely visit again!”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Great quiet location, within 5 minutes walk of main strip with bars and pubs. Supermarkets within 7/8 minutes walk, with reusable bags and use of shopping trolley included at house. Complex very private and well kept. Will definitely visit again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments, I'm glad you had a nice stay and enjoyed having the amenities so close. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lyn c
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT.. Home from Home.”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

A lovely 3 bedroom townhouse with plenty of storage and well equipped. Even a shopping trolley to use..very comfortable and very private and quiet in a great location.A lovely patio and a great private roof terrace... UK Television and a Bonus WIFI.
Lex met us with the keys shown us round plus a mobile number..to call. Nice welcome pack inc fruit from Victoria the owner. Very easy to communicate with by email and very helpful.
There is a private gate leading to the pool and well kept gardens..
.Only 10 minutes to a good selection of shops.and the plaza with lots of different restaurants..
Los Alcazares is lovely with a great promenade and about 30 minutes walk to the old town with plenty of eating places and very Spanish.Los Narejos has a great Saturday market and also nice bars about 20 minutes walk.
Only 10 mins from the airport.... Will definitely use this accommodation again and can recommend..Thank You Victoria.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house and resort
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2015
I am very grateful for your nice comments. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and really liked the house, Los Alcazares and the surrounding area. I look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$49
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing